We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pools everywhere”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach Escape

Escape the stresses of a busy life and relax with beautiful balcony views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Escape the stresses of a busy life and relax with beautiful balcony views.
Board walk to the beach Several boardwalks to the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Escape the stresses of a busy life and relax with beautiful balcony views.
Board walk to the beach
Several boardwalks to the beach
One of several pools
Relax as you watch the kids swim
Grilling areas in several locations
Kiva Dunes Golf course in front of the condo
Tennis on the grounds
Basketball, horse shoes and shuffle board on the grounds
New indoor heated salt water pool
Fitness room, saunas, indoor and outdoor hot tubs
View from the balcony
Beautiful sunsets
One of the many pools at sun set
Beautiful white sands
Comfortable balcony chairs
Condo hallway
Dining room table and kitchen bar stool sitting for 6
Comfy living room chairs and TVs in all rooms
Master Bedroom
Second bathroom
Second bedroom with two beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kim S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pools everywhere”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Check out is 10am and believe me,ya better be out by 10am. The cleaning people were literally knocking on the door by then waiting for us to leave.We were out by 10:10...lol

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
I am so sorry this has happened. I have taken care of the issue so that it does not happen again. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kayleighc...
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. It has a beautiful view of the beach, just a small boardwalk away. Only advice would be to stop at Walmart or something on your way in from the Main Street because it is about a 20 minute drive from the main road. Other than that, everything was great! Very nice condo and quiet. Thank you Bonnie!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you Kayleigh for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trail5620...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing, family friendly vacation condo”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location! Just a few minutes away from the main hustle and bustle of town. Great beach location! Short walk to beach from condo. Plenty of pools when you need a break from sand and saltwater. Lots of grills to use that are close to condo. Sightseeing was great and not a far drive from the condo either. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Accommodations were very comfortable and can see the water from the balcony.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to accommodate you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve B
1 review
“Great views of ocean”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice stay a little cramped but beds were pretty comfortable. There wasn't a blowdryer as stated and could use some updating. Every place we have stayed at beach rentals always have some basic supplys usually accumulate from other guests. Spices, extra grocery/trash bags, coffee filters, overall the place was nice. Beaches were clean and great access to them. No TV even the teenagers had trouble working it!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We have updated the TV and cable service and have replaced the missing blowdryer. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.