We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
courtneya...
Mankato, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The property was amazing. We had absolutely everything we could have needed. The unit is so spacious and perfect for a crowd. The beach is white sand and the water was clear as glass. There was so much to do in the area too!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjw2008
Washington, Illinois
2 reviews
“Wonderful beach condo”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is amazing-the beach is literally a 1 minute walk. The balcony has a nice ocean view. The on sight pool was great. The condo was stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals. The owner had put a lot of effort in the interior decor and the comfort of guests. The condo has an open design and a large kitchen island which facilitated interaction of family members. We had a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo we stayed in was absolutely georgeous! I loved the view and perfect for a small family to come together and spend quality time. The beach was walking distance. The condo was nice and clean and had a perfect beach theme! Loved every minute of it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was the perfect condo for a large group of people!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Shore Duty 205 was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We had 13 people stay for the entire week. There is plenty of room to spread out, sleep, play games and enjoy each other's company. The accommodations were comfortable and modern. The only downsides were that the pool is very small and the beach is a little bit of a walk. The condo is right next to a public beach access which allows for easy walking access to the beach and extra parking. We loved this spot and would definitely book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing