We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RollTideF...
Vance, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely best place to stay. We try to spend every Thanksgiving here and love it. The indoor pool or the heated outdoor pool is a great place to relax. Always clean and inviting. Full kitchen to do your own cooking or only a few miles from plenty of awesome places to eat. Will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roylagron...
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent ground floor condo, walk right outside to the beach!”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent, clean two king size beds, two bedroom, two bath, fully equipped kitchen and laundry, queen sleeper sofa. Great deal for the money. Complex is family friendly, but no pets allowed. New parking lots, on site restaurants plus a food truck. Parasailing, kayaking, wave runners, fishing, boating, kite flying. Everything you want. Charter fishing nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydia L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mardi Gras”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at this condo many times over the past several years. This time we came for Mardi Gras. We loved it!! The condo is very nice and the heated pool was so nice in the winter. The beach is beautiful in the winter and I highly recommend staying here. It's quiet, perfect for families, and always clean and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Nice Place”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was so nice to stay in, well decorated. Close to the beach and Plantation amenities. The condo has everything you need. Refrigerator with ice maker, kitchen appliance, washer/dryer. The beds were fantastic, so comfortable. If you are going to Fort Morgan rent this condo. Plus the Plantation is family friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place For A Great Price”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the location and everything they had to offer. Mr. Roy is very nice to chat with if any concerns may happen. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. I plan on coming back soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing