We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we needed”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Double Sliding Doors Flat Screen Television
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room
Double Sliding Doors
Flat Screen Television
Sleeper Sofa
Open Floor Plan
Living Room
Dining Area
Bar Seating
Kitchen
Lots of Counter Space
Over the Range Microwave
Kitchen
Kitchen
1st Floor Balcony
View from the Sliding Doors
Corner Balcony
Outdoor Seating
1st Floor Full Bath
Master Bedroom
Double Sliding Balcony Doors
Queen Size Bed
Closet Space
Flat Screen TV
Private Master Bath with a Sky Light
Private Master Balcony
Master Balcony
Seating on the Master Balcony
Guest Bedroom
2 Twin Beds
Flat Screen TV
Private Guest Bath with a Sky Light
View from the Balconies
View from the Balconies
View from the Balconies
Tennis Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C1776LPta...
1 review
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The house was great. The fold out couch was uncomfortable (but aren't they all?) so we used an air mattress instead. The wifi password we were given didn't work, but we weren't there to play on the internet all week anyway. Someone came and took our trashcans to the street and brought them back. I thought it was nice that we didn't have to do that. I would stay there again except for the fact that next time, we plan on finding a place closer to Pensacola, where we did most of our fishing.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeneville, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
117whitne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Getaway - Few Issues”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Place is great. Will stay again. Family loved it. Memories were made. On a side note, the blinds in living room, 2 were broke. No big deal. The blinds in the Master Bedroom upstairs, a lot were broke. We ended up hanging a sheet over them as the wife didnt feel comfortable with all the gaps out into the world. I sat in the recliner and almost fell out. The right arm is not attached. So we left that alone for the trip.

BUT THIS PLACE WAS AWESOME! WILL STAY AGAIN! 3 small issues didnt do anything to the trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gwarrenw
Cullman, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent! High end furnishings. Very nice!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in a Pleasure Isle Villa for 5 years; this was the first time to stay in this villa. We have always stayed in a villa on the street side with beach view but this one was beautiful facing the pool with a private feel to the balcony areas and so clean and beautifully decorated. We loved it and would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing