We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings”
Review of Bojangles

Bojangles
Ranked #83 of 168 Restaurants in Decatur
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Went through the drive through to get Wings for the ballgame. Got 12 Wings which came to $8.60 or 72 cents per wing. When I got home and opened the box, my wife and I were shocked at the size. They were tiny, about the size of a Cornish Hen wing. I will not do that again!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank RammerJammer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Good chicken, sides were dry...I would eat there again. Free drink was good...building 1was clean and staff was friendly

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Y5894NBmikeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

The food was very good. Chicken fingers great, fries very good, biscuits awesome, and slaw good also.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JEFSUSHAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Greasy, greasy, greasy. It is fast food so I should not be surprised. Slightly snotty staff who do not seem to be too concerned about the patrons. Will not return.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Always good comfort food. Large meaty pieces of chicken and I love the dirty rice. For something other than ordinary fast food give this a try.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ed7531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bojangles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing