We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$39
View deal
Hotels.comUS$55
Expedia.comUS$55
Booking.comUS$55
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveller rating
791
295
53
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
791
295
53
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews near airport comfortable stay courteous staff business visit nice hotel great stay special thanks excellent hospitality great ambience nice experience in room dining rooms are spacious room service short stay house keeping front office breakfast spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Stay was very comfortable it was our first visit to holiday inn kolkata it was excellent .room are very neat & clean all staff was nice thay are very helpful.. I want to visit again its was really excellent place

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank 660sudeshnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOLIDAY INN kOLKATA AIRPORT, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear about your recent visit to our property.

We look forward to welcome you back here at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport in near future.

Warm Regards,

Jaidev Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Had to spent two nignts at Kolkata for 2nd note stayed at holiday inn since it is near to airport. Actually so many hotels and tall buildings that you miss the place. Front desk staff is polite all welcome and smiling. Place is like any other HOLIDAY INN as they have Simar get up.enjoyed morning breakfast spread and a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank JSS71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOLIDAY INN kOLKATA AIRPORT, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Guest!

Warm Greetings!

We thank you for patronizing Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport for your recent stay. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and sharing your valuable comments regarding your experience at our hotel.

We look forward to welcome you in near future.

Best regards,

Jaidev Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We came from tripura for the first time in Kolkata
It Was wonderful to be be here firstly
Than yes this hotel which is the add on charm to this city
Beautiful rooms with it hospitality and clean rooms and good environment

I really love this culture of city of joy

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Jibanandabanikr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOLIDAY INN kOLKATA AIRPORT, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. We truly value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back in near future.

Warm Regards,

Jaidev Dutta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Nice people all around accomodation was good nd foods are tasty
Clean nd clear all around
Nice to visit here will come back again management was terrific
Swimming pool was good
Staffs were excellent on tym

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Arkyaroy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOLIDAY INN kOLKATA AIRPORT, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

It is most kind of you to take out time to share your experience on Trip advisor.
Thank you for the same.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hospitality, warmth and our services during your stay.

We look forward to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport.

Best Regards,

Jaidev Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Excellent service and staff. A perfect economical stay near the airport if you have a connecting flight and you are looking for a space to lay over.
The hotel provides you with a good ambience and a 4 star service and very affordable rates.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Guide604039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOLIDAY INN kOLKATA AIRPORT, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay over here and liked the courteous staff and the overall hotel ambiance

We would love to welcome you back here at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport in near future.

Warm Regards,

Jaidev Dutta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews