We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Chennai Egmore(Chennai (Madras))
US$70
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambassador Pallava Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$51
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Chennai by GRT Hotels(Chennai (Madras))
US$84
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Residency Towers(Chennai (Madras))
US$93
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Club House(Chennai (Madras))
US$148
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Savera Hotel(Chennai (Madras))
US$57
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$160
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

It was a two nights stay at this hotel. Even though the building is small, the arrangement makes it feel like it's fine. The furniture provided in the room seemed nice while my stay, and cleanliness is also maintained properly. The people are well mannered, very willing to meet the requirements of guests. Anyone who wishes to get treatment at MIOT International (only a walking distance) can pick up this place for a pleasant stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank sayedhasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I book this hotel due to nearest place from airport and chennai trade centre..Nice quite place

Good things
Neat and clean
Quite surrounding
Facilty like A.C, Wifi are good
Nice space for parking
Buffet Breakfast is nice
Good staff

Cons
Limited menu in food
No Good restaurent around
So food is a big issue if you are not south indian
Lost my vest in laundry.thts Hard to accept

Just becoz there lots of traffic and hold ups in chennai..thts y we choose nearest place to chennai trade centre according to tht it was nice place..Hotel is also not too expesive according to service

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank travelmani86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Good atmosphere, good food and staffs are helpful. Calm place, good for weekend stay. Free private parking is available at site. Little bit expensive compared to service offered. Bed can be better and electrical kettle should be provided in each room. One dressing table with mirror will be good to provide.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Arkapravo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Heard a lot about Oyo rooms these days, was exited enough to book one.
What I expected was more than what i got. Firstly the staff is not professional enough to welcome, the rooms a just average, bedsheets were not really fresh, couple of mosquitoes in the room, No mineral water available.
These experiences disappointed me.

Room Tip: You Can Look for better options at the same rate
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pramsethia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

It is located in a very calm place at Manapakkam, Chennai.
I had booked a single room. There was Wifi, refrigerator, AC, wardrobe, TV in my room.
The staff is very helpful. Anyone who wants to join a company in DLF IT park could use this hotel as it is located very nearby.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank timepassplz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neighbour2013, Owner at Neighbour Inn Manapakkam, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Vanakkam!

I would like to thank you for giving us your valuable feedback during your stay at Neighbour Inn- Manapakkam. We have also made note of your observations. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

Guest satisfaction is our priority and therefore your constructive feedback is very much appreciated in our search for excellence. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.

Thank you,
Warm Regards,
Sithick
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews