We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jas Vilas(Jaipur)
US$51
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$86
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$329
US$180
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
232
97
50
11
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
97
50
11
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue coriandervalue for moneylocal markethouse keepingfront office manageran extra bedclean hoteltourist spotsfood quality is goodbudget hotelmodern amenitiesmaintained propertypleasant stayhotel restaurantbusiness tripother hotelsbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

I booked the room with my family , we enjoyed lords plaza as they give a best hospitality and services I especially thanks Mr Himanshu & Mr Shaan for hospitable gesture . We recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Keep it up!!!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Being L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Stayed here for the 1st time. Found the hotel quite nice. Well furnished rooms and amenities. Restaurant is good for meals and breakfast. Helpful staff. Great value for money as i booked through a travel website. Similar rooms in some other hotels i have stayed are nearly double. Location too is pretty central

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SinghCzar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords plaza Jaipur Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future warm Regards Jitendra Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Well to begin with I would very first Gracefully Endorse Hotel Lords Plaza as One of the most Trusted Hotels in town considering all primary key aspects of HOSPITALITY, LUXURY, LOCATION, IN HOUSE AMENITIES & SERVICES & not to forget the most important and above all "THE MOST DELICIOUS & SUMPTUOUS BUFFET BREAKFAST & DINNER"

Let me assure you you would not be able to pin point any deficiency in their lavish buffet spread & exotic taste.

Apart from it, The Hotel bestows with it highly courteous staff & well trained & sophisticated management who would delightfully endear themselves in serving you in the most satisfying manner.

Personally speaking, I can forsee Lords Group of Hotels as one of the best upcoming & fast growing in the hospitality industry today having witnessed & experienced their properties in Jodhpur & Agra too.

To name a few Among the Management,
Mr. Himanshu (Asst. MGR) doing an excellent job while adding stars to the Hotel's Profile, Mr. Sharma effectively heading entire operations, Mr. Rajkumar warmly handling front desk operations.

Mr. Naresh, Ravi, Shashi are highly appreciated for their invaluable service in Restaurant (Blue Coriander) and also for their most welcoming behaviour.

Wishing entire team at Lord's Plaza continued dignified success & heartfelt congratulations for Maintaining Such A High Level of Trust in Hospitality...

Good Luck - Cheers

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pariimans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards Jitendra sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Wow! stay in lords plaza...
excellent staff..
and good service.
Rooms are good.
fooD is delicious.
mr. manoj and ms. anuskha at reception
treated very well.
mr mohan from housekeeping was very helpful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Himanshu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards Jitendra sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We have booked Lords Plaza Jaipur for my Corporate group for 3 Days. Services & Food Quality was Excellent along with Luxury Rooms . We Booked 26 Rooms for 2 Nights. and we found No Complains from my guest side.
I Appreciate this services on behalf of my team and our corporate guest.
Thanks for the support of Mr Jitender ( General Manager ) , Shan Siddiqui ( F & B Manager ) & Mr Himanshu ( Front office Manager ) for their good co-ordination and best services .

Regards
Pratyush Kanaujia
Director Mice & Corporate

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Indu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar!!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience . I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Hotel. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned.In connection to Ac inconvenience I sincerely regret and will look into the matter . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warm regards
Jitendra sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews