We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fortune Select Metropolitan
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
US$452
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$83
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krishna Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$31
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$39
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,431)
Filter reviews
1,431 results
Traveller rating
752
475
138
34
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
752
475
138
34
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomzodiac restaurantvalue for moneyrooftop poolhotel is centrally locatedstandard roombusiness hotelbreakfast buffet isbusiness triproom serviceexcellent hotelreception staffcomfortable staytravel deskthe heart of the cityvisited jaipurf b
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,431 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very secure, good view windows, comfort in town.

There is Mc Donald in the opposite side.
Easy to transit to the other destination in Jaipur.

Lot of taxi and tuk tuk to go anywhere.
Big room with King bed. All cleanse.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Titipun T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here as part of a rail tour. Room was fine, although a little rough around the edges. More premier inn than 4 star. However I will say that food in the restaurant was beautiful. Roof top pool needs a revamp although staff up there were lovely. Open Atrium made the walk to the room sweltering. Carpets dirty and bathroom shower had a mind of its own. Could be so much better.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank geordiesarah1272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights half-board on a Golden Triangle tour.

A stylish, modern hotel but not without some decorative flaws, e.g. badly soiled carpets outside many bedrooms, cracked walls patched-up but no top coat of paint applied.

Good selection of freebies in the room (things that you might have forgotten to pack) and bed comfortable. Hotel quiet despite proximity to a roundabout - very entertaining to watch rush hour traffic going round it in both directions at the same time!

Staff a bit miserable (except for the bar staff). Would describe the waiters as reactive rather than pro-active.

Buffet dinner average (comparatively few main dishes, but a good selection of desserts) but breakfast definitely below average (compared to other hotels on our tour) with under-ripe fresh fruit and stale croissants. To compensate for this, the drinks prices in the cocktail bar were quite reasonable!

Checkout very slow.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank IandM_Berkshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule & reviewing us on TripAdvisor, although judging from your review it seems like you didn't had a comfortable time during your stay.

I have noted all the concerns mentioned by you & had already discussed with the team, and I assure you that you will definitely notice the change during your next visit, please accept my sincere apologies for not delivering the services as per the desired standards, the team will surely turn around the same during your next visit.

We look forward to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We spent one day this wonderful hotel. Staff were very attentive, friendly and always had a smile. Our stay was during the Easter Weekend.This Hotels really makes guests feel special. hotel provide most helpful and informative at Reception. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one. Looking forward to our next visit.
Nice locality , Very nice room with perfect facilities. Very Cooperative staff, friendly behavior.
Delicious food, the imagine view of whole city over the top....under budget...

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Satyendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Good Afternoon!!!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Fortune Metropolitan, Jaipur and thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback on TripAdvisor.

Your compliments for our service and facilities are very encouraging. I have personally shared your praise with the entire team.

They are delighted to note that their contribution has been recognized and appreciated by you. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated completely in attending to you.

Thank you for recommending Fortune Metropolitan, Jaipur.

Regards,
Devinder Walia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

stayed as a single person for an overnight visit. It was the perfect size and space for what I needed. Very clean and comfortable. I originally booked a single, but was upgraded to a double. I think it would have definitely on the small side if I were sharing that space it another person, though. The hotel staff was very kind and accommodating.Well Located.. good service... front office staff very friendly and helpful... Specially Niranjan at front desk.. he is very good person and very helpful person... Definitely Come Back and meet him also.. I will suggest my family members and friends to stay here... Thank you

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Garvit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste & Greetings From Fortune Select Metropolitan, Jaipur!!!

We are way more elated to hear that you had such a good stay and have so many good things to share about your experience. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and services and relished the hospitality at Fortune Select Metropolitan, Jaipur. Our team takes pride in your perfect experience and recommendations.

Please keep choosing us for your future visits and trips to Jaipur, hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews