We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$72
View deal
Booking.comUS$73
eDreamsUS$73
PricelineUS$81
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (985)
Filter reviews
985 results
Traveller rating
570
259
80
25
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
259
80
25
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine drive dome bar kebab korner corner suite queen's necklace arabian sea light switches rooftop restaurant small hotel a sea view room room service duty manager indian restaurant rooms are spacious special mention keep up the good work business hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 985 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

It was a nice exprience.
Thanks to the staff including ms. Ekta the duty manager,mr. Nestor the concierge manager, front office manager and the entire team of front desk who warmly welcomed us and ensured that we have a pleasant stay. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The rooms were clean and hygienic. All in all we had a memorable day all thanks to the entire team of the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank karanwaghela1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Goswami, Owner at InterContinental Marine Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Karan

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience visiting at Intercontinental Marine Drive. Guest experience is our top priority and our staff takes great pride ensuring that each guest has a memorized experience. We hope you will visit us again.

Regards
Puneet Goswami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Well this place has always been my favourite, I always love to go to Intercontinental marine drive. You will never be disappointed with the service.
Pro Tip : Connect with Nestor (from Concierge)for anything, be it anything !! He will never disappoint you !

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KotrooA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Goswami, Owner at InterContinental Marine Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Kotroo

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience visiting at Intercontinental Marine Drive. Guest experience is our top priority and our staff takes great pride ensuring that each guest has a memorized experience. We hope you will visit us again.

Regards
Puneet Goswami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

My favourite hotel in Mumbai from now. The food, the hospitality, all services are exceptionally good. From the check in time till I depart the hotel special care and services were given by the staff at the front desk. Special mention to Manager Ekta, Neha, Omkar and Pratik. The room were quiet spacious and very well designed. This destination is a heaven. The view from the room is breathtaking. Looking forward to visiting soon. Keep up the good work. Kudos to the team Intercontinental.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 1993R_U_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Goswami, Owner at InterContinental Marine Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear 1993R_U_T

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience visiting at Intercontinental Marine Drive. Guest experience is our top priority and our staff takes great pride ensuring that each guest has a memorized experience. We hope you will visit us again.

Regards
Puneet Goswami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

I have been staying with the hotel for very long now and being a gold elite member I am always been appreciated by the amazing staff from the desk to the restaurant. Special kudos to the managers at front desk Nestor Ekta and Sreejith. Team member Omkar Neha pratik and Akanksha. Housekeeping sunil and Satish are always there to take care of my request. Keep up the good work team. Kudos

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mahendranobade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Goswami, Owner at InterContinental Marine Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Mr. Mahendran

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience staying at Intercontinental Marine Drive. Guest experience is our top priority and our staff takes great pride ensuring that each guest has a memorized experience. We hope you will visit us again.

Regards
Puneet Goswami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

I had requested Intercontinental team to host my parents on a special occasion; the team was most welcoming, and provided a wonderful upgrade as well as a memorable stay for my parents with room decorations and amenities.

They lived up to their expectations and even more; I must make a special mention for the duty manager Ekta Sawant who made this all happen, along with her colleagues Mr Sreenath, Ms Neha Pade, Mr Omkar & team, Sunil & Sateesh from housekeeping.

A big THANK YOU from my family to Intercontinental Mumbai staff for this gesture.

Farhan S

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank farhanfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puneet Goswami, Owner at InterContinental Marine Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Farhan

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your experience visiting at Intercontinental Marine Drive. Guest experience is our top priority and our staff takes great pride ensuring that each guest has a memorized experience. We hope you will visit us again.

Regards
Puneet Goswami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews