We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$69
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Expedia.com
US$69
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Trip.com
US$62
View Deal
Booking.comUS$69
eDreamsUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
283
92
29
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
283
92
29
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gallery cafe chef savio service team whole team excellent service lunch buffet rooms are modern special thanks room cleaning taking care days stay great place to stay buffet spread front office great property f b dosa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Radisson is an excellent hotel. Very conveniently located. They serve very good breakfast. Each of the item in the breakfast was very tasty and nicely cooked. The overall hotel staff is very courteous and sweet. Overall an excellent experience and good value for the money spent

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Aviv_Divekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Divekar,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
General Manager
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect dinning Place if your searching for combo of dinner and peace at the same time...
The place really has best interiors and ambience
The best part of this place is open kitchen
Perfect and hygienic kitchen
We tried lots of dishes but my favourite was
“spicy broccoli” as people who are vegetarian and wants to know the taste of chicken then must try this...
“Tender Coconut and lemonade” This was such a. Refreshing drink it had all the detox elements
“Cream fruit salad” who doesn’t love fruit salad with the touch of cream...
“French Onion soup” The fragrance of soup was perfect and the way it tasted and presented was delicious
“Khandi Chicken Tikka” Perfectly cooked chicken and it had that perfect crisp from upper side and moist from inside
Over all perfect place for Dinning

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arpitawarule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Arpita,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
General Manager
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Radisson has been one of the Prestigious & Luxurious Names in the Hotel Industry. It is one of the Iconic hotels located in MIDC

As there are 2 Restaurant in Radisson MIDC, So we had Visited Gallery Cafe last night for a Dinner

The Ambience of it is very much Lavish and Prestigious with Comfortable Seatings. The staff of Gallery Cafe Welcomes us with a Sweet Gesture of Love...

So at the Earliest Moment, we Started with some Refreshing Mocktails followed by some Appetizers:-

1-Tender Coconut & Lemonade:- An Refreshing Mocktails to Begin with its Vibrant Flavour of Coconut infused with Fresh lime and Mint on it, Presented very well

2- French Onion Soup:- A perfect soup with its immense flavors on Onion in it was so self-satisfying.Highly Recommended

3- Spicy Broccoli- A Perfect Combination of Crisp and Spicy of the Broccoli tossed all together was the strong Taste of Garlic and other sauces in it. it was a Delicacy to have it.

4- Khandi Chicken Tikka:- It was the best with its pleasant flavor of Spices & Marination, additional flavors of Aroma made it too Tempting and Scrumptious.

Chicken in Soya Garlic Sauce:- It was The Best with its Tremendous and Juicy Flavour of Chicken with Mid Spicy Gravy was accompanied by Veg Noodles

In the Mains, we opted for Punjabi Fish Curry, A Traditional Indian recipe nailed to perfection by chef out here. The aroma and taste were just immaculate along with the Rice!!

Dessert is always Been the Best part of any Buffet. They have many options in Dessert to end up with a Sweet Tooth. I being a dessert lover had a bite of each and very satisfied with this amazing experience. Specially I loved their Pudding !!

The hospitality of the was very Quick and the staff was too Attentive and polite to suggest to us... Mr. Jacob & Abhushad guided & helped us with the suggestion of food to make our day more memorable.

Overall it was a Great Experience. A perfect place for Good Vibes and Food.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank niket1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
General Manager
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, Owner at Radisson Mumbai Andheri MIDC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews