We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
34
62
27
9
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
62
27
9
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunder nagar upper middle class room service khan market service quality lcd tv other hotels boutique hotel decent hotel clean hotel breakfast spread central location delhi auto
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Rooms not worth the price tag
Stayed for 3 nights with family
Broken sockets, broken window dragged, broken towel hangers, poor light in washroom. Sensors not working.
No compensation despite numerous complaints.

Won’t recommend Fab hotel.
2nd consecutive poor experience with Fab Hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sarfaraz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shervani H, Manager at FabHotel Prime Shervani, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear guest:

The operations of this hotel have been taken over by FAB hotels since 1st June 2018. We deeply regret any inconvenience that was caused to you. All complaints can be filed at in at feedback@fabhotels.com Do drop in a line so that a representative of Fab can get in touch with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Completely over-priced and at best a two-star hotel. Do not be fooled by the glamorous photos! Extremely unhelpful and rude staff who are aggressively insolent and clearly have no training. The breakfast room is literally the size of a bathroom and what is on offer is a disgrace given the prices charged. Questions to the staff are met by sullen looks and a I-don't-give-a-damn attitude. Tiny, tiny, "garden", the size maybe of two paddling pools (seriously). It is in the middle of nowhere and to get food you have to get a taxi (the staff will helpfully offer to call one of their friends, for three times the normal price). Good luck on getting back as no taxi driver knows where it is. The place is utterly unsuited for women, given that it is in a dark, remote, location and the dominant rape culture in India. Note that the management of the place aggressively patrols TripAdvisor, with usually standard and nonsensical responses to any complaints. Also that the majority of the positive reviews are from Indians....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Blythe2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shervani H, Manager at FabHotel Prime Shervani, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear guest:

The operations of this hotel have been taken over by FAB hotels since 1st June 2018. We deeply regret any inconvenience that was caused to you. All complaints can be filed at in at feedback@fabhotels.com Do drop in a line so that a representative of Fab can get in touch with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Most pathetic staff I have ever met. They don't consider any online reservation. They charge you extra once you reach there. They do faulty payment. They don't have any courteous staff . Never go to such hotel. attached person is the receptionist who did all faulty work .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank sureshL126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shervani H, Manager at FabHotel Prime Shervani, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear guest:

The operations of this hotel have been taken over by FAB hotels since 1st June 2018. We deeply regret any inconvenience that was caused to you. All complaints can be filed at in at feedback@fabhotels.com Do drop in a line so that a representative of Fab can get in touch with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights at this centrally located, compact and comfortable hotel. Enjoyed the sumptuous and healthy breakfast & in room dining, especially their Cheese Steak!

The view from the room was great, overlooking the zoological garden trees!

They even had cabs at your service at very reasonable rates with courteous chauffeurs.

Will be happy to stay again at this place!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ajit_Dass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shervani H, General Manager at FabHotel Prime Shervani, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shervani New Delhi!

A feedback from our guests is always welcomed and we’re pleased to read about yours at this esteemed travel platform. We cater to our guests’ needs and provide them with the best of facilities according to their preferences. It’s great to know that you liked our strategic location, comfortable associate, in-room facilities and culinary spread.
We hope you’ll visit us again on your next visit. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Good for a night, restaurant good, good bed, the room was a bit simple for a honey moon, we had some fabulous rooms "standards" in over cities of radjasthan. We situed in new delhi, and quiet place...

Room Tip: standard room
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shervani H, General Manager at FabHotel Prime Shervani, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shervani New Delhi!

A feedback from our guests is always welcomed and we’re pleased to read about yours at this esteemed travel platform. We cater to our guests’ needs and provide them with the best of facilities according to their own preference. It’s great to know that you liked our accommodation, peaceful ambience and restaurant but expected more from the room for your honeymoon stay. We’ve duly noted your views regarding the room and shared with our team.
We hope you’ll visit us again on your next visit. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews