We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,742)
Filter reviews
3,744 results
Traveller rating
1,547
1,017
665
301
214
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
1,017
665
301
214
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jantar mantar connaught place priyanka tyagi pool side the heart of the city central location business trip reception staff breakfast spread front office business hotel comfortable stay house keeping coffee shop metro station agni delhi
Filter
Updating list...
1,906 - 1,911 of 3,744 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

Hello everyone this place is absolutely a best hotel everyone should visit here and especially I am very thankful to raj kamal Rana and Priyanka tyagi they are very helpful and professional i at the time of check in and till departure everyone was helpful at front desk I love this place.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Ajay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2015

Dear Ajay S,

We are happy to hear the words of appreciation from you. It means a lot for us when our guests talk about our team members. Thank you for choosing The Park New Delhi and giving us the perfect rating. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

The Park Hotel was my first stop on a recent tour of India. Modern, stylish and efficient, the staff were welcoming and efficient, and the rooms clean and well equipped. I made use of both the ground floor restaurant and in-room dining and both were excellent. The breakfast buffet is definitely worth checking out!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Andrew C,

Thank you for your positive feedback. It’s great to learn that you relished our food. We are delighted to hear that you loved staying at The Park. Big thanks for your comments for our team members. We wish you a great stay the next time you visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

Superb stay....i am stayin in room no 729 Staff here is very co-operative...very helpful...specially priyanka really treat us very well. I came here from gujrat and I Reay feel like home the way staff treat it's amazing every visitor should come to this hotel..I will recommend this place to everyone.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ronak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Ronak S,

Thank you for the perfect rating. We are obliged that you mentioned about our team members. At The Park New Delhi we take pride in catering to the needs of our guests the best way we can. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Really nice hotel that has a great staff .... Very clean and comfy rooms and baths . The breakfast is excellent and served quite nicely . Located close to a very cool market and restaurants ...easy walking around ,safe .

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sunrisemahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear sunrisemahon,

We are pleased to hear that you loved our breakfast, rooms and services. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your continued visits with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

I come delhi regularly but this time i stayed in the park and it was just an amazing experience here.
Lovely food
Nice room very comfortable and agni in lobby just the best disc of delhi.
Food was also such good and being jain i was served jain food on request that was really and happy thing..

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank SANDEEPKUMAR13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear SANDEEPKUMAR13,

Thank you for the perfect rating. We are immensely happy to hear that you loved our food and had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for reviewing us. Please come over again and enjoy your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews