We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Park New Delhi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Apartment 52(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Host Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bright(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nirula's Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Jumeirah Villa(New Delhi)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (3,379)
Filter reviews
3,379 results
Traveller rating
1,290
961
639
291
198
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,290
961
639
291
198
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjantar mantarconnaught placepriyanka tyagipool sidethe heart of the cityexcellent locationcentral locationreception staffbusiness tripbreakfast spreadbusiness hotelhouse keepingcoffee shopfront officecomfortable staymetro stationagni
Filter
Updating list...
1,553 - 1,558 of 3,379 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

Hello everyone this place is absolutely a best hotel everyone should visit here and especially I am very thankful to raj kamal Rana and Priyanka tyagi they are very helpful and professional i at the time of check in and till departure everyone was helpful at front desk I love this place.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Ajay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2015

Dear Ajay S,

We are happy to hear the words of appreciation from you. It means a lot for us when our guests talk about our team members. Thank you for choosing The Park New Delhi and giving us the perfect rating. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

The Park Hotel was my first stop on a recent tour of India. Modern, stylish and efficient, the staff were welcoming and efficient, and the rooms clean and well equipped. I made use of both the ground floor restaurant and in-room dining and both were excellent. The breakfast buffet is definitely worth checking out!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Andrew C,

Thank you for your positive feedback. It’s great to learn that you relished our food. We are delighted to hear that you loved staying at The Park. Big thanks for your comments for our team members. We wish you a great stay the next time you visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

Superb stay....i am stayin in room no 729 Staff here is very co-operative...very helpful...specially priyanka really treat us very well. I came here from gujrat and I Reay feel like home the way staff treat it's amazing every visitor should come to this hotel..I will recommend this place to everyone.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Ronak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear Ronak S,

Thank you for the perfect rating. We are obliged that you mentioned about our team members. At The Park New Delhi we take pride in catering to the needs of our guests the best way we can. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Really nice hotel that has a great staff .... Very clean and comfy rooms and baths . The breakfast is excellent and served quite nicely . Located close to a very cool market and restaurants ...easy walking around ,safe .

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sunrisemahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear sunrisemahon,

We are pleased to hear that you loved our breakfast, rooms and services. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your continued visits with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

I come delhi regularly but this time i stayed in the park and it was just an amazing experience here.
Lovely food
Nice room very comfortable and agni in lobby just the best disc of delhi.
Food was also such good and being jain i was served jain food on request that was really and happy thing..

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank SANDEEPKUMAR13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Dear SANDEEPKUMAR13,

Thank you for the perfect rating. We are immensely happy to hear that you loved our food and had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for reviewing us. Please come over again and enjoy your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews