We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$156
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,891)
Filter reviews
1,891 results
Traveller rating
655
589
368
135
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
589
368
135
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfree shuttleearly morning flightovernight staybetween flightsshort stayinternational airportbreakfast buffetcomfortable staybusiness triproom service ismetro stationspecial thanksaerocitytransitdelhihospitality
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 1,891 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel for one night it has good location with great ambiance around ..
staff is quite impressive speacial mentioned of Prashant at reception who helped me with my boarding passes and booking a cheaper cab from outside..Breakfast was very good in taste .. will look forward to stay again Thanx

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bijoy_HM, General Manager at ibis New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Rohit S,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis New Delhi Aerocity.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team; especially Prashant. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Bijoy Sengupta
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Requests and preferences were accepted prior to arrival and reverted back with confirmation quickly.Special thanks to DM Vikas for his prompt response. Also best place to stay in Aerocity with family as they have nice pool, couple of games to spend quality time with family near pool area and thanks great restaurant staff like Geeta, Manoj and Sangeeta.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jayash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bijoy_HM, General Manager at ibis New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Jayash S,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ibis New Delhi Airport for your recent stay and many thanks for recommending our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am glad you got the opportunity to experience most of the facilities on offer at the hotel. Vikas, Geeta, Manoj and Sangeeta are delighted and highly motivated to read your appreciation of their services.

I do hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Kind regards,

Bijoy Sengupta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel about 5 times within 2 years. It is conveniently near Delhi Int airport.
We usually stay here 1 night before heading to other parts of India.
As soon as your taxi arrives at the main gate the vehicle is checked by security staff, again before entering the hotel your luggage goes through a scanner and you too are searched, I think this is good and reassuring.
Lobby area is spacious with friendly staff welcoming you. Check in quick, if your a member of the hotel points scheme you get to stay on the members floor.. not something to write home about...
Each room has a flat screen t.v comfy beds tea coffee making facilities.
If you've forgotten your tooth brush dont worry as its provided. Bathroom is somewhat like a space capsual... small area containing WC shower and wash basin..
The hotel has a lovely outdoor pool.. inside there is a restaraunt with choice of buffet meal or off the menu.. oh not forgetting the bar...

Enjoy



Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Subsambhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bijoy_HM, General Manager at ibis New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Subsambhi,

Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. Your gentle yet explicit description of the hotel's services and facilities is highly appreciated. Your detailing of various touch points of the hotel is very heartening. I do sincerely hope that you will continue making the choice of staying at Ibis New Delhi Aerocity every time you need a halt in Delhi. Our location and value for money services make us the best choice for frequent travelers like you.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. My team and I look forward to your continued visits.

Best regards,

Bijoy Sengupta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Had a great time in the place. Lovely atmosphere and great service. Had a very good time and enjoyed the stay to the fullest. Very good staff and Mohit was very helpful and hospitable. Would like to visit again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank tulya21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bijoy_HM, General Manager at ibis New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear tulya21,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Bijoy Sengupta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Rahul was the Best!. Kindly, comprehensive and helpful. I made a mistake in my booking, however he support and give us the hotel services to feel confortable.

Also thank you to Mohit.

Hotel highly recommended, near airport and excelent facilities.

Definatelly I will try to book always in IBIS.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank omar0220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bijoy_HM, General Manager at ibis New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear omar0220,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis New Delhi Aerocity and many thanks for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team; especially Rahul and Mohit. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Bijoy Sengupta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews