We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
27
17
7
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
17
7
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Rooms are quiet good & spacious, it's located on the main road, it quiet noisy at times.. staff are very courteous & helpful. You've a free Wi-fi as well. I believe the service can still be improved...

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anand_HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Whenever i return to stay at pulse impulse i feel like i'm coming home. through check in and your whole stay the staff are excellent. Always smiling, helpful and ensuring you have a more than comfortable stay. 
This hotel has never disappointed and i've stayed many times.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mohammad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in very peculiar location at main ring road the good thing about this hotel is that i have its own garden i realy like this hotel but bathroom was not cleaned as much i expected but overall its good. Food is also not bad.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank suraj k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The only thing that seems to work for this hotel is the location and their large lawn in the front. Rooms are pretty run down and shady. None of the appliances like TV etc work. Their was a thin layer of dust on the table and bedsheets smelled of mold.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veb59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Good room size & attached bathroom. It has a small garden, roof. Air conditioner works fine, good hospitality. Stayed 20 August 2016. Booked through go ibibo. Hotel is very clean, hot water is available, food is awesome and at reasonable rate, location of hotel is also good. Peaceful stay. Over all value for money.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruvinnagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews