We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little piece of pure Italy in Kandy.”
Review of Mulberry SugarCarb

Mulberry SugarCarb
Ranked #6 of 257 Restaurants in Kandy
Price range: US$2 - US$12
Description: Wood Fired Pizza, Italian dishes, Healthy food, Vegan dishes, Sandwiches, Mexican dishes, Coffee, Fresh Juice, Smoothies, Milkshakes, Desserts and Bring your own booze with good vibes or will serve you with different vibes. Enjoy our atmosphere with classic music and valuable Art from a famous artist " If you like what you see, can buy on the spot "
Restaurant details
Description: Wood Fired Pizza, Italian dishes, Healthy food, Vegan dishes, Sandwiches, Mexican dishes, Coffee, Fresh Juice, Smoothies, Milkshakes, Desserts and Bring your own booze with good vibes or will serve you with different vibes. Enjoy our atmosphere with classic music and valuable Art from a famous artist " If you like what you see, can buy on the spot "
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

Just wow. The pizza was just like from the Italy. And the pasta … you must try it, because was awesome. Very good service, tasty juices and awesome food.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

I ordered on the 24th October at around 8 maybe, the customer service was superb pizza was simply yummm.will definietly recommend and come back

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank renzeenaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

I went there with few of my friends and had a good time with delicious varieties of pizzas specially with Naimiris..high value for money spent..
And today I ordered two pizzas with customized flavours as a birthday treat and it was a delivery too..made the order from colombo and mr.pradeep and the crew done a great job to deliver the same to kandy by going an extra mile.. they attached a wish card as a token for the birthday and all these extra things were free of charge.
I really recommend this place for all of pizza lovers for their great extraordinary customer service and for their great tastes.. Best pizzas in town..

Cheers guyzz..!!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank nilakshaw2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MulberrySugarCarb, General Manager at Mulberry SugarCarb, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2020

Hi Nilaksha, thank you very much for your positive feedback about your visit to Mulberry SugarCarb. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and service. We do very much appreciate your recommendation and it would be our pleasure to welcome you once again. Stay safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

The staff is very friendly. They the pizzas are really good, you should definitely try them! Also the drinks are delicious. They also serve beer if you ask nicely.

Date of visit: March 2020
2  Thank elmila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MulberrySugarCarb, General Manager at Mulberry SugarCarb, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2020

Hi Elmila, thank you very much for your positive feedback about your visit to Mulberry SugarCarb. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and service. We do very much appreciate your recommendation and it would be our pleasure to welcome you once again. Stay safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2020

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.The pizza was mouthwatering
The only negative would be the fact that it was a bit hot

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Blackweedrakusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MulberrySugarCarb, General Manager at Mulberry SugarCarb, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2020

Hello there, thank you very much for your positive feedback about your visit to Mulberry SugarCarb. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and service. We do very much appreciate your recommendation and it would be our pleasure to welcome you once again. Stay safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mulberry SugarCarb also viewed

 
Kandy, Kandy District
Kandy, Kandy District
 

Been to Mulberry SugarCarb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.