We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,749)
Filter reviews
1,749 results
Traveller rating
1,488
221
29
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,488
221
29
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedouin lifestyle jeep tour a great experience traditional music his team sand boarding full day tour day trip lawrence spring overnight stay these guys chicken drinking tea rum village great fun sand dunes whole experience
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 1,749 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

I spent one night here with my boyfriend. It offers all you need for a wonderful 12hours experience in the desert: excellent food, confortable tent and adorable people. Thank you guys of the Bedouin Lifestyle Camp!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mara8685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Any words would not be enough to describe this incredible experience!!
I went there with my sister, we did the one day jeep tour with an excellent guide, Maji, who showed us the most interesting places in the desert. He was extremely friendly and nice with us and during the day he told us a lot about the life of the beduin! We passed a great day in his company!
The camp is the cleanest and most comfortable place in which we have slept during our stay in Jordan! Breakfast and dinner are very abundant and delicious and the campfire with beduin music and dance is something amazing!
Everything is cured and genuine!
I reccomand this camp to anyone who want to explore the wadi rum desert!!
Thank you Attallah for your incredible hospitality

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank martisanchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Our guide is really friendly and speaks very good English. The company does not support credit card swiping but the manager is very flexible to accept any other major currencies. The restroom and shower rooms are surprisingly clean as we did not expect much (because they're in a desert). The rooms are in a quite corner of the desert.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nemolus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Any words to describe the desert experience at the camp and warm hospitality of Atallah would not suffice. I stayed one night with my wife and 8 month old baby. It was wonderful stay. We enjoyed every bit - Warm welcome by Atallah, Jeep tour with our guide Alaa, Sunset with hot tea in desert, camp accomodation, dinner, music, night sky, breakfast.

We were touched by the superb hospitality of Atallah, our guide and everyone at the camp. Our requests for vegetarian food was well taken care. In fact, quality of dinner was better than any high end restaurant.

I respect the entire team for their endeavor to provide the best experience to the guests. The spirit to give more is very evident in their each gesture. Amazing !!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ankur P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

It was a fantastic experience as Attalah and the other Bedouins managed to passed to us the lifestyle and culture of Bedouins. The very friendly environment in conjuction with the breathtaking view of the desert lead to a unique experience.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews