We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Halong bay tour”
Seasun Overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seasun Overview
Sundeck Restaurant
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Seasun Overview
Sundeck
Restaurant
Double room
Twin Cabin
Bathroom
Kayaking
Suprising cave
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Houseboat -
10 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Ninh Binh, Ninh Binh Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cristina...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Halong bay tour”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had amazing trip with seasun, so great time. We're afraid about the halong bay trip because before to arrive to Vietnam we read very bad experience about people that was doing this trip. But this company is good, we did the cruise 2 days one night, the bout was great, the staff was very kind, funny, friendly and helpful. And always trying that you feel good every moment. Our tour guy was always explaining everything, smiling, you could ask everything to him about halong bay and also about vietnam. Delicious food during the cruiser, a lot of food in every meal.
Totally recommend the experience with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShengHwa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a wonder experience with Seasun cruise last week. It was really eyeopener trip. The tour guide was really friendly and knowledgeable. However, most of us on board kind of expected more from the cruise based on how much we were paying. Only found out that our rooms were the only rooms that was not given towels at the end of the trip and there wasn't WIFI.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P W
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr. ”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Enjoyed the cruise; decent value for money. Shopped around and booked for $95pp through hotel. Mr Handsome was hilarious as advertised and despite changing weather conditions, he kept the tour going with energy. We did the 2 day one night tour but wish we had time for the 3 day instead. On the way back, Tan helped us coordinate a special detour to Ninh Binh, going over and above to ensure our experience was positive. Much respect and thanks to our tour guides for their positive spirit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie K
Hull
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great experience ”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From pick up to drop off our guide Tu was brilliant, yes it's 4 hours there and back on the coach from Hanoi but you see so much on the drive. The food on the boat was excellent and so much of it - we did the 2 night cruise with one night on the boat and the other at a hotel on Cat Ba island - what a fantastic trip - thank you Tu and all your team a great job!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor J
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“110% recommend!”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Can't praise the crew and our tour guide Tu enough. Such a well organised and fun trip. From picking us up at our hostel, to the phenomenal food, great service, exciting activities and overall great vibe. The rooms were lovely, fitted with a/c and private bathroom.
Loved our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing