We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious burgers”
Review of Maya Burger Queen

Maya Burger Queen
Ranked #15 of 173 Restaurants in Pai
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

My partner had a beef burger and I had the chicken bacon. Mine was better than amazing and his was okay. The bbq sauce was the best bbq sauce I've ever had and the chips were pretty great. If you need a break from thai food, be sure to visit!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank kimz0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (988)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

394 - 398 of 988 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Fun atmosphere. Amazing burgers. Shakes are ok, so I'd recommend something else but their burgers really are so good.
Make sure to sign the wall.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank bunchajustines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

I ordered the brunch burger and my two friends ordered veggie options. Everyone was very pleased with their choice. Fantastic burgers, regardless of the location and even better chips. Would strongly encourage folks to check this out, if you want some variety from Thai food. Some of the best western food in SE Asia.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank danielfX5941FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Let's face it, we try our best to eat Thai food but we crave a burger from time to time.

This is the place to go- great beef and chicken burger- you will not be disappointed

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank miniyvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Best burger I have ever eaten.
The place is always packed so everyone must agree, also love the idea of the walls where all the travelling people write there names and stories.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank W3728OJhannahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Maya Burger Queen also viewed

Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 

Been to Maya Burger Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.