We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
114
17
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
17
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic hotel bubble bath family villa shuttle service breakfast choices enjoyed our stay stayed nights walking street resort wan privacy town honeymoon relaxation scooter
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Friendly staff, beautiful settings and interesting décor.... some recommendations... don't charge for ice, at least have turn down service and have the outdoor lightings on, offer guests the size of the dishes as we don't want to waste food, to have the whole resort closes down at 9pm is way too early..... have a good stay though....

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HFHM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Can’t say enough about the service at this hotel. So friendly in their communication. We rented scooters and they called the shop and had them bring the scooters and pick them up the next day. The morning breakfast was amazing. We were greeted in our room with balloons wishing us a happy marriage. They also helped us book airplane tickets (we didn’t do so well on the car ride up). Amazingly wonderful stay at the resort. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ningboKJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Kinda says it all with my header. They have taken in my feedback from last trips seriously (they are not complaints but really pointers to make the place better). Menu at the restaurant has improved and really good food and service. Their staff is highly commended for attention to details. Khun Wan who is the PIC does a really good job and so do her staff.

We will keep coming back!!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sorksorkkallipok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Pai Island has been consistently high quality on each of our visits over the last 10 years.

Twon and her team will welcome you, and they really mean it.

The honeymoon villas are quiet and private, spacious and clean.

This time, the mini bar was free, and replenished each day. What a great touch.

Breakfast is to order, no buffet here, fresh and wholesome.

The staff will run you into town and pick you up, if you don’t want to walk the 500 m or so into the Main Street.

We will be back. 5 stars.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bruce_and_Megan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We loved loved loved this place! The Staff is fantastic and you wouldn't believe the amount of privacy you have here ;-). It's by far the most romantic hotel/resort I've ever been to.
Looking for a romantic cottage in the middle of a small and personal resort? Look no further!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mauritz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews