We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
21
11
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
11
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese tourists room rate beautiful hotel night market the bus luxury pool bath wifi owner
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

This was one of the nicest hotels I’ve stayed in during my trip of South East Asia! It was aesthetically pleasing with a fantastic pool, a large room with a balcony and in an excellent location which enabled us to explore Pai on foot.
The staff we met were wonderful and spoke excellent English. Our time in Pai was very short and we did not have enough time to reserve a place on an organized tour but the receptionist organized a private sunrise tour for us which was brilliant. It was a very kind gesture and very accommodating of them. Overall it made our experience of Pai very memorable. Short but sweet.
Our only regret was that we only stayed one night!

Fiona, Ireland.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiattisak Y, Manager at Ai Pai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for continuing to share your experience with us and it is always our honor to serve you.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Ai Pai Hotel.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

I liked the room and the bathroom and the staff were very helpful and friendly Just a small thing is the Curtnes should be able to protect the water to don't be a wet floor.. We will be back as soon as we can

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Saadmarssi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiattisak Y, Manager at Ai Pai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for continuing to share your experience with us and it is always our honor to serve you.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Ai Pai Hotel.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is great! Well located, and one of the best hotels in Pai.
The room was nice, shower was amazing :)
They could add some english channels to the television, every channel is Thai.
If i will go to Pai again, then i will go for this hotel again!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jammy1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiattisak Y, Manager at Ai Pai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for continuing to share your experience with us and it is always our honor to serve you.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Ai Pai Hotel.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights, the hotel is extremely close to the bus stations so very convenient. Our room was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. The pool looked very nice and clean but we didn’t get a chance to try it out as it rained constantly whilst we were there.

Pretty spacious and comfortable but looking closer there was so many ants everywhere. Climbing up the dressers and on our bed- making it impossible to have any food in the room. The WiFi was ok, sometimes really speedy sometimes it sucked. The only tv channels that worked were Thai shopping channels. Breakfast was pretty good though, lots of buffet options and cooked to order hot food. The hotel put together a takeaway breakfast for us on our last day as we had to catch a bus super early which was great.

Overall we weren’t really “wowed” by our stay. We found when looking for hotels in Pai there were either super cheap hostels or expensive luxury hotels, very few options in between. If I were to return to Pai I’m not too sure I’d stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jasmin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiattisak Y, Manager at Ai Pai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for continuing to share your experience with us and it is always our honor to serve you.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Ai Pai Hotel.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

- Beautiful hotel with luxury design, everything is like a castle. great for photos.

- Located right next to night market.

- Room is not spacious, rather small if you have extra bed. But well equipped, you can enjoy your own espresso capsule in-room.

- Pool is amazing, but we cannot use cause it's too cold during morning and night.

- Poor choice of breakfast, only some breads, boiled eggs and fruits.

Room tip: pick the pool access room, you wont regret
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nhu Y T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiattisak Y, Manager at Ai Pai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for continuing to share your experience with us and it is always our honor to serve you.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Ai Pai Hotel.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews