We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely great villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa and Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Infinity Pool
Open plan lounge and kitchen Bathroom 1 with bath and shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Villa and Infinity Pool
Open plan lounge and kitchen
Bathroom 1 with bath and shower
Bathroom 2 with shower
Double bedroom 1
Infinity pool
Movie area
Double bedroom 2
Double bedroom 3
House exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
vadiaseme...
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Absolutely great villa!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

So we had a wonderfull time here as its located in a very silent place in the jungle! Mr.Odd (Simons man) met us the pier on time and got to the house. The view is cool even with a palm and a house down there. The house is large, clean and looks even better than on the photos. It has everything you need while you stay - kitchen, fridge, stove, microwave, teapot, dishes with the cutlery, airconditions in the sleeping rooms and a first aid kit. Even the beach towells were there!) Also there are tables with chairs on the terrace (middle floor) and near the pool (first floor) so you can spend your time there watching the beauty of nature) As its located a little bit far from the civilization on the mountain you have nothing to do there without a motorbike. Taxi will be expensive, but on bike you can be on Haad Yao beach or Haad Salad in 5 minutes or something and 20-30 minutes to Thong Sala. Cleaning was every 5 days, maybe it would be a little bit better if it was every 3-4 days, but anyways it was fine - fresh towells and bedclothes, clean and fresh house, cant complain) For all of you party heads - this house is really far away from Haad Rin, so if you want to party everyday and every night this might be the wrong place, because there are no parties near. If you have any problems or questions you just call Mr.Odd and he tries his best to solve the problem.
So our 6 people company really enjoyed this villa and service, we would probably stay here again ) Thx to Simon and Mr.Odd!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keshka53
Cairo, Egypt
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Villa , Nice View ,Quiet Area”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Actually , its all started here in trip advisor looking for more than one option and this wasnt our first ,, but we end booking the unit ,,,

we arrived in Koh Phangan, Simon (the one responsible for everything) ,, he is the magic man ,, I mean it ,,he is super helpful , and get anything done ,, he was on time ,, he picked up us , and took us to the Villa ,,

the villa was clean , everything equipped clean and ready ,even the fridge have some welcome drinks and bag of ice ,,

AC's were working fine , Wifi is fine , unless its a heavy raining day ,,and its not their problem ,, rooms were clean ,, bathrooms clean , plenty of Towels,, the Villa is on 3 floors ,,1 bedroom in 2nd floor , 1 in 1st floor ,,and 2 on the ground level or pool level ,,

View is great but it will accompanied with the front neighbour rooftop ,, but its ok ,, Jacuzzi is working but not heated Jacuzzi ,,I dont think you will need the heat in Thai Weather.

The only problem is the location is far from the city center from 20 to 25 mins by bikes and fromm Haadrin almost 40 mins ,, by bikes or taxi ... so as a group of guys wants to go party at night in haadrin .. we have to order a taxi till the place ,, and the place doesnt have physical addess ,, so we were calling Simon Daily and he call the taxi for us and explained ,,

Simon was the magic guy of our stay there ,, I recommend the place but it depends for the group ,,just group of guys I wouldnt stay there ,,other than that like group of couples or big family ,, I could recommend ,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: The Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon T
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great luxury villa with fantastic views over Haad Salad”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I had a great time during my stay at this villa. It is a very well presented villa which is finished to a very high standard. You arrive at the villa and have private parking immediately next to the villa from here it's just a few steps onto the balcony past a Sala 'covered seating / dining area. The balcony is nice and wide and runs the entire length of the villa providing ample room for tables & chairs to sit at and watch the sunset! At the far end of the balcony there are stairs leading down to the pool / jacuzzi area and an additional room. The pool is lovely, it's a large infinity edge pool with steps into the pool and a seated jacuzzi area off one edge. It's shallow enough for children at one end but long enough for you to be able to comfortably swim lengths of the pool. There are sun loungers overlooking the pool and with a great view of the surrounding scenery. There is an area by the pool (underneath the balcony) with tables and chairs should you want to escape the sun and at night time this is all nicely lit up (including the pool).

The villa has all you would need for a luxury holiday, high quality finish everywhere, plenty of storage space in the bedrooms, air con in the bedrooms. The kitchen has everything you need to be able to cook a nice meal. The Lounge area is large open plan space with full height sliding glass doors all the way around leading onto the balcony it also has a large & comfortable sofa.

The villa was spotlessly clean upon my arrival and was this was maintained during my stay.

I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for top notch accommodation in Koh Phangan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan Italy
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;