We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only one best tailor lanta fashion”
Review of Lanta Fashion

Lanta Fashion
Ranked #7 of 15 Shopping in Ko Lanta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: For over 13 years, the Lanta fashion has been one of the most respected names in custom tailored clothing, identified with superior fabrics, meticulous hand tailoring, and quality that is becoming harder and harder to find. Get personal service from our Master Tailors and designers, who have years of experience in men’s and women’s custom tailoring. We are full service custom tailors and provide a complete wardrobe planning service according to your career, business and social needs. We custom tailor suits, tuxedos, sport jackets, pants, topcoats and shirts. For less than an off-the-rack suit, you can have a suit custom tailored expressly for you.
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

If you want a suit go to the lanta fashion you can get best price and good suit I made one suit best in my life I never have a suit like that Thank you Owen.

Thank Ahlay N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bibin S, Guest Relations Manager at Lanta Fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Ahlay N,

Thank you for such a beautiful review and for your recommendation. Your detailed review help us to strive for the better in serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

My frind made a suit and shirt is very nice and best fit if you want a suit just go to the lanta fashion thank you so much owen.

Thank Wander748398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bibin S, Guest Relations Manager at Lanta Fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear กัลยา ค,

Thanks for sharing your experience with all of us here at TripAdvisor. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

I was in ko lanta and i have a shirts made in lanta fashion good quality i loved i never have tailoring shirts thank you sir i am very happy.

Thank Shivabhai B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bibin S, Guest Relations Manager at Lanta Fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018


Dear Shivabhai B,

Thank you for your review and for your support, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

I have a made suit and couple shirts made in lanta fashion is very nicely and good fit I am very happy Thank you Owen.

Thank Samui S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bibin S, Guest Relations Manager at Lanta Fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Samui S,

Thank you for your honest feedback, we intend to serve you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

I bought one suit. Good quality, nice service! The tailor is really good. I am really satisfied. Good job!

Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
owen k, Owner at Lanta Fashion, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thank you very much for your review hope to see you again. Mr.Ali

Best regards form
Owen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lanta Fashion also viewed

Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 

Been to Lanta Fashion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing