We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$143
View deal
Booking.com
US$140
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$83
View deal
Hotels.comUS$143
Trip.comUS$144
CheapTicketsUS$143
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
399
149
36
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
399
149
36
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house polaris ride tea garden off road watch tower orange trees swimming pool camp fire honeymoon package main building awesome experience nature lovers deluxe room awesome place delicious food two days beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Excellent ambience and friendly staff. we had 2 beautiful days in dream catcher..good food especially the breakfast..thank you so much team dream catcher.special thanks to Mr.Sarun for his tips for sightseeing

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chinnukuttypv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at dream catcher plantation resort.
Had ADV and horse ride and enjoyed the amasing weather munnar has to offer.
Food served is delicious and worth mentioning.
All the staffs are very welcoming.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AMAR J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

We have visited Munnar for two days and stayed in Dream Catcher Plantation resort which is one of the most beautiful resorts in munnar. The experience which we had here was just Mindblowing. The resort is located at very high place and surrounded by the gorgeous tree plantations. One of the highlights of this resort is Hanging bridge and Polaris ride.Such an adventurous experience of all time. Thank you to the entire team for making our journey most memorable.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kazi2253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

One of the best property in Munnar to hangout with family and friends.

Thanks team Dream catcher for all the care and service.. very friendly staff behaviour. Excellent view and food.
Must visit. Road condition to the resort is bit bad... Please take some initiative for maintaining the road.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alvinmathew92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

It was our Bday staycation.We stayed in a tree house,everything about the place was soo lovely.It was an amazing Staycation. Staffs were so good.They arranged us a cake to celebrate.staffs were available and ready to help us at any time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adhilaariyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews