We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home on the island!”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
view from the balcony
view from the balcony
view from the balcony
Beach at West Bay
Little French Key
Short walk to West End Beach
Short walk to West End Beach
Short walk to Ronnie's Barefeet Bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West End, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful home on the island!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The home is lovely, huge kitchen, close to town, incredible view!! Highly recommend. Will return for sure. I'm out of rum cake!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChadtheRa...
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Spacious, clean, and private house with excellent views and location to West End”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spacious, private, and clean 3 bedroom home with great views and location to the West End. The outdoor deck is extremely relaxing to take in the scenery, and the air conditioned bedrooms keep you cool at night. I highly recommend for families or groups looking to get away and enjoy all that Roatan has to offer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
582loren
San Diego, California
1 review
“West end”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, short walk to west end and short drive to west bay. Safe and secure. The fresh coconuts and mangos every day were a great treat. Management company was great to deal with and very polite. House was clean and beautiful, AC could of been better. Great restaurant Oasis across the street was amazing. Very private large house great yard, and compliments to Arvin who care takes. The view from top deck was amazing. Would go back any time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you Loren! You are welcome back anytime! It was great to have you. I'm happy to hear that the mangoes were ripe during your stay. What a treat! I'm sorry about your troubles with spare bedroom AC. I need to do a better job of telling the renters to only push the blue power button on the AC remote, because it is easy to get the settings off. After fixing the remote settings, it's back up and running again. Hope to have you stay again in the future. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry555
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great place, terrific value!”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Exceeded our expectations and would certainly return. Ideal place for anyone seeking a spacious home near West End. Our group (three divers) was met at the airport and shuttled to the property with a helpful market provisioning stop. Our desire to dive on arrival was fulfilled with the first-class recommendation and drop off to Marco with www.qualitytimedivers.com.

We were a bit concerned with the lack of reviews on the property, but happily had little to find fault with. A room air conditioner and weak water pressure complaint was quickly looked into. The three amigos decided our left-behind wives might take issue with bathroom cleanliness and the lack of sidewalk/shoulder on the 12 minute trek into to town. The terrace view, full kitchen and living area on the top floor were property highlights along with the tropical landscape. Looking forward to our next visit!

Thanks Sarah, Mandy and Marco!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
Thank you Perry - You were a wonderful guest, and very easy to work with. We really appreciate all of your feedback, and will make sure that our cleaning staff pays extra special attention to the bathrooms while cleaning. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the house and property to be spacious and accommodating. We look forward to having you stay again very soon. Thanks again, Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbbad80
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tropical paradise”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed there in April odd 2012 and 2014. All I can say really is the entire experience is breathtaking. Very private and beautiful home located minutes from all the best nightlife on the island. This place will sleep 3 couples comfortably and bring the kids. They will be memories never to be forgotten. Make sure to do the zip line. Some of the best scuba diving in the world. Around the clock armed security on the property is awesome. Not sure it's needed as it's a very safe island in our experience but still nice. Have fun in your tropical paradise. Can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2015
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We are glad that you got to experience the hidden gem of Roatan. It sounds like you found our home comfortable and well located, and it makes us smile knowing you had a great time! We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing