We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, lovely place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bernadett...
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Great location, lovely place!”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

As I mentioned in title the location of the apartament is good not far from the crowdy and a little bit noisy town of Rovinj(10-15 min). What i like about this location is that you make a very pleasent walk to the center either you walk on the beautiful main street or the secundary streets where you can see beautiful houses and gardens. Walking on this streets we found an excelent restaurant (Orlando) just in our path to the center. Also near the location of the apartment , about 5 min walking , is a supermarket and if this is not at somebody's taste just about 15 min walk it can be found 3 supermakets one next to the other.Sooo... the apartament: is nice ,clean, 2 badrooms, one is big ,one smaller but the beds are comfortable (at least ours in the little bedroom), the kitchen and living room creates a big space; in the kitchen we found everything we needed; the wifi worked well and was very helpfull , we have no problem with TV cable; the bathroom is big and clean , shower is good and if in need there is also a washing mashine. The host, Sabina and her husband were lovely and warm, they gave us all the tips we needed.
I feel the need to make some observation about booking : you'll be charge extra 100 euro warranty(guarantee) and if you pay with paypall please read about the fee, it can reach to a considerably amount. Passing over this we had a pleasant holiday at a nice place and met wonderful hosts.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'appartamento e la locazione, Rovigno e' meravigliosa
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Buona sera Elena, Roberto, Daniele, Matteo e Samuel!
Sinceramente vi ringrazio per la vostra opinione su mio appartamento, e per le belle parole che vanno al mio account, naturalmente.
Sono molto felice che voi avete trascorso le sue vacanze di una settimanai nel mio appartamento, che vi siete trovati bene e mi fa grande piacere che state progettando di ritornare l'anno prossimo!

Ogni bene a tutti voi, un abbraccio grande, specialmente a Samuel,

Sabina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cimarelli...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
In cinque frasi la signora Giuliana ha dato una precisa opinione dell appartamento, della posizione e della proprietaria.
Essere a disposizione ai miei cari ospiti e contribuire che loro ferie passano veramente bene, e la mia ambizione!
Rigrazio alla cara Giuliana per la recensione, perche mi rende felice e mi motiva ancora di piu a fare del mio meglio.

Spero di rivederla il prossimo anno in ottima salute,

cordiali saluti

da Sabina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing