We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great discovery!”
Main Photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Photo
Living Room with sleep sofa Living Room with sleep sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Main Photo
Living Room with sleep sofa
Living Room with sleep sofa
Living Room with sleep sofa
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen appliances and utensil included
Kitchen appliances and utensil included
Bedroom 1 linens included
Bedroom 1 linens included
Bedroom 2 linens included
Bedroom 2 linens included
Bedroom 2 linens included
Additional toilet
Bathroom includes towels
Bedroom 1 linens included
Garden
Garden
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Porec, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Hungarian first
Italian first
Any
English first
AstroZelj...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great discovery!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

After several years of planning to visit Istria, I found this place randomly on the web.
My wife and I intended to stay in their small efficiency apartment while our daughter
was going to attend a summer science school in nearby town. Despite knowing that
Croatians are very friendly and open, we were quite impressed by how warmly they
greeted us upon our arrival (including mandatory home made grappa!). I would
highly recommend this place to people who never been to Croatia because owners
are so extremely helpful and friendly.
The property itself has a very nice upscale and quiet neighborhood and
has a great strategic location: the open market and grocery stores are very close
and one can simply walk to an excellent beach complex. The building itself is brand
new and equivalent to a high-quality hotel, but also with a warm touch of feel-like-at-home.
It turned out that our daughter got sick and we had to upgrade to a larger
apartment - the owners accommodated our request within an hour!
For all these reasons, we are returning this summer with a bunch of friends from the US!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High quality accommodation and helpful owners.
Liked least: Nothing in particular.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay with us at Apartments Neda in Porec.
I was delighted that we met your expectations and enjoyed the service and facilities we provided you with.
Please do come back and see us soon.

My kindest regards,

Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Burgenland, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZsoltPujc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacetchri...
Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles suivantes de votre récent séjour avec nous à Apartments Neda. Je ai été ravi de lire que vous avez apprécié l'accueil chaleureux que vous avez reçu et aimé l'appartement.
Se il vous plaît ne venez et restez avec nous à nouveau bientôt.
Mes sincères salutations,

Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enricocas...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2015
Cari amici,

Grazie per aver il tempo di rivedere il vostro soggiorno in appartamenti Neda a Porec.

E 'con grande piacere di conoscere, siamo riusciti sempre a soddisfare le vostre aspettative e che si continua a godere i nostri appartamenti come gli ospiti che tornano negli ultimi 9 anni.

Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo per la vostra seconda casa.

Vi auguro tutta la ricchezza, la salute e la felicità nel 2015.

Cordiali saluti

Neda e Rajko Macura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing