We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
terace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ausvelo
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

An absolutely fabulous apartment in the heart of Bol. Just a short walk to town one way, or to the beach the other - a perfect location! We thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay. The apartment is spotless, spacious, tastefully furnished, has great kitchen facilities and last but not least absolutely fabulous views!! Tonci was the perfect host - happy to help in any way we needed. I would highly recommend staying in this apartment. We'll definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan S
Riederich, Germany
2 reviews
“Bol in September”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I enjoyed my holiday in Bol very much. Toni gave me all these information, which I need. The apartment is clean and comfortable. Every morning I was sitting on the balcony and enjoyed my coffee and beautiful view to the sea. I used these days for swimming or doing sport near the beach. There are a chin-up bar and different kinds off piece sports equiptment in the forest.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petekenny
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic modern apartment”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment is modern, comfortable and with an amazing view from the balcony. Exactly like the pictures.
It is in a great location just a 5min walk to the main town and 20 mins walk to Zlatni Rat beach. 2 streets away there is a supermarket and the no1 restaurant in Bol as ranked on Trip Advisor 'Ranc' (serving amazing seafood)
Tonči was a great host, he made us feel very welcome and gave us information about the area and places to go.
He also collected us from the port and gave us a lift to Supetar to get our next ferry.
Tonči went above and beyond to make our stay memorable and I would highly recommend his place to everyone looking to explore Bol.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shirlstev...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This new apartment is clean, modern and very well equipped with a fantastic view to Hvar from the terrace, as it is on the top floor of their house.
It's an easy 10 minute stroll down hill to the harbour area where there are plenty restaurants and bars to choose from. Also there are plenty boat trips available from here. About 15 - 20 minute walk along a nice paved walkway to the popular Zlatni Rat beach.
Tonci and family are very friendly and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation to anyone looking for an apartment in Bol

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and excellent standard of accommodation
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate B
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment! ”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed for a week and loved Bol and the apartment, we wish we could have stayed longer.

It is a five minute walk from the promenade from where you can stroll along to the harbour with the restaurants and bars or to the beach. Zlatni Rat is about a fifteen minute walk although we found the smaller, closer, beaches better.

The apartment was very clean and well equipped. If you want to cook instead of going out to eat then there is everything you need.

The roof terrace is a great place to sit and look out at the ocean over breakfast or dinner or just a glass of wine as the sunsets.

Tonci is a great host and could not have done more for us. From the moment we arrived he was very welcoming telling us lots about Brac and giving great recommendations on restaurants, excursions and activities.

We would absolutely recommend Apartment Dream and hope to make a return visit soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing