We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$237
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$121
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kiki(Bol)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
17
8
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
8
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Lovely welcome from Jelena inc a tasty local refreshment called prosjek (cherry wine) grown from their garden. So clean.
Comfortable and everything was what we expected and needed. Cute little balcony gorgeous terrace area for morning breakfast. Comfy bed. Excellent excellent location for wandering around the area. Jelena even helped us with getting to the next part of our trip. Superb hospitality.
Just sorry not to have had longer in Bol.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alexismday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This villa is really lovely place, run by a friendly owner who will help you with anything you need. Location was perfect, only walking distance to ferry terminal to Split. Room was nice and clean with bathroom inside. Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Our stay here was excellent. The family of staff were lovely. The accommodation was simple but clean and there was a lovely communal terrace which was nice for the late afternoon after the beach. Despite being really close to the main port (which is beautiful) it was still very peaceful. There is a supermarket about 2 mins away and the port is only 5 mins away. You'll find lots of bars and restaurants here and can find lots of beaches on walking down the promenade.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank GoodVibesSunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

We booked our stay at SD House pretty last minute and was surprised at how wonderful the accomodation was. The room was very clean and spacious and although we booked the room with a detached private bathroom, it was no problem at all. The location was amazing, being only a 15 minute walk to Zlatni Rat beach and 3 minutes to the bus/ferry terminal. The area was surrounded by shops, restaurants and bars, and we had a really great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannac825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at SD house In July & would definitely recommend. Room is clean & comfortable, location is ideal & owner is very friendly & helpful !! 5 minute walk to town & 10 minute walk to beaches! Close to supermarket & the outdoor area is perfect for lunch & relaxing. Would definitely stay here again !!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank emma p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews