We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best Mall

This is one of the best malls in the town with a great diversity of shops, food places and... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
Fernando d
,
Ribeirao Preto, SP
Nice but we had an odd day

We went after a rainy day and the lighting was affected in a lot of sections of the mall with some... read more

Reviewed 11 January 2018
clairabellx
,
West Mids
via mobile
Read all 1,679 reviews
  
Reviews (1,679)
Filter reviews
1,679 results
Traveller rating
1,147
458
58
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,147
458
58
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,679 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016

The shopping is good, and has many shops of all kinds, but on weekends is very crowded and currently has many "tribes" parading, bringing much trouble.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Regina1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

This shopping, on top of offering a great deal of both international and national brands, has an amazing viewing deck from where you can get a nice panoramic view of the city!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Pablo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

There are 3 major malls in RP, I'd say this mall is the best in quality size and quantity of stores and eating options. This mall like all malls general are overpriced but it does have a few cheaper options for clothing and food. The higher end food options such as Penquim, Outback, Mousecake do have high quality food I must admit, there is also a Mexican and Burger place I would put into the high end category but can't remember their names, again very good food and service. The food court also has good food for a better price just well it's a food court. All in all if you love malls like my wife well worth the visit.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

It is one of the most complete of the city, offering many options for shopping, food, entertainment.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Meg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

This mall has everything: food markets, cafes, big and small stores of all kinds, restaurants, movie theaters, banks. We shopped, ate, changed money, hung out.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Nigerdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews