We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Leo L
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent choice”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was large enough for our group, just by the copacabana beach. Several bathrooms made our stay easy!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
We have had the greatest experience with these guests.
Needless to say They are very welcome to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Surprise”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Pleased to meet Paulo, the entire trip, check in /out was pretty organized, the apartament was great, a block from the beach, great value for what you get.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Great guests , welcome anytime. They appreciated the apartment cost X benefits
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chukka l
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“a nightmare”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment has mold ( respiratory hazard), exposed wires (electrical shock risks), back up toilets, no hot water, noisy like an airport and taped up curtains. We moved to a hotel after the 1st night. Don't pay the $600 cash deposit the owner asks because you won't see your money again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: getting out of there
Liked least: I hated the whole experience
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
The travellers whole issue was they brought a 3 month old baby to RIO!!!
Never told me in advance there was a baby coming, I could have provided a special bed, they came in with more people than the apartment holds. blackmailed me for money to upgrade to a hotel. The pics clearly show the actual state of the apartment. Its extremely well located, has a great ocean view and priced accordignly to a budget option. Definitely a scammer, be aware owners !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Obrigado! Serão muito bem vindas novamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing