We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute loft with super-welcoming owner”
Pool & Underwater Wet Sauna Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool & Underwater Wet Sauna Entrance
Pool view Pergola Shadow at Noon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
212 reviews
Pool & Underwater Wet Sauna Entrance
Pool view
Pergola Shadow at Noon
Tennis Court
Whirlpool
Whirlpool at Night
lOfTs from the garden
Gardens from the lOfT
Gardens from the lOfT
lOfT through the shower
Pool view
Sauna
The Gardens & Small Fish Pond
Sauna Resting Area
lOfT nature
The Beach
lOfT Gardens from the Hammock
The Porch & Hammock
lOfT Porch and Hammock at night
Bathroom downstairs
Lavatory
Bedroom garden view
Bedroom Mirror
Bedroom Mirror TV
Bedroom Canopy
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom Shower with Sky View
Suite Bathroom Sky View
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom Details
Suite Bathroom
Suite bathroom Details
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Búzios Full Moon from the Porch
lOfT Porch at Night
Pool under Búzios Full Moon
Private Patio & lOUNGe Area
Private Patio & lOUNGe Area
Private Patio & lOUNGe Area
Pool & Underwater Wet Sauna Entrance at Night
Condo's Game Room
Parking Lot
Parking Lot
Charming
Bedroom
Candle Lantern & Arch
Living Room´s View
lOUNGe Details
Sandy Walls & Bed Lighting
Downstairs Lavatory Details
Can´t get any better ...
Graviola & The Pool !!!
lOfT´s Garden Orchid
Fancy a Shower?!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Armacao dos Buzios, State of Rio de Janeiro

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 212 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
filippo01...
Bologna, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Cute loft with super-welcoming owner”
Reviewed 6 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
23
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 kid of 4 and 7. We stayed at Buzios' Loft for 12 days during August 2011.
We had orginally planned for less, but we decided to extend our stay: Buzios was so nice, the activities were so diverse, and our apartment was so confortable that we didn't want to leave.
Apartment is clean and convenient, the condominium is (on August) quiet a and in a nice location - close to Geribà, a perfect beach for surfing, sunbathing and wave-swimming, and few minutes drive from the town and other beautiful beaches.

Chris, the owner, is very helpful and nice. Filippo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kindness of the owner
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2011
Ciao Filippo,

Thank you very much for your comments.

It is very rewarding to know that you and your family had a great time while in Búzios and at the lOfT. I hope that you can come back soon to a new season.

Arrivederci !!!

Sincerely,

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 24 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
30
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2011
Dear Tatenda,

Thank you so much for your review. Comments like yours just keep me going and always striving to make the lOfT a better and comfortable place to anyone who truly seeks a calm and relaxing vacation escape.
I'm very happy that you all had a great time during your stay and hope you can be back again in a near future.

All my best.

Sincerely,

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LONDON
Reviewed 16 February 2011 for a stay in December 2010
31
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 4 January 2011 for a stay in November 2010
25
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rio de janeiro
Reviewed 3 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010
25
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/ Night
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing