We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
91
41
8
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
41
8
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice sleep past several years great hotel went out of her way offered fresh baked cookies decent bed room was clean the staff was great only stayed one night golf tournament nice breakfast special thanks housekeeping staff we've stayed very pleasant stay would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Yes this place has roaches! They sprayed and than gave me a can of roach killer. The staff are very, very nice, through the week they give complimentary beer and wine at the desk. The laundry is a dinky stack set that fits 3 pair of pants, and it costs $5.00 to do a load so be prepared to spend $15.00 for a typical load!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Climber655897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The staff was great, the hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast included waffles, bacon, eggs, cereal, yogurt, fruit, juices and coffee. And, during Happy Hour we enjoyed wine and freshly baked cookies!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grammiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

We stopped in to this beautiful hotel without a reservation and were greeted cordially and very pleasantly. It was late in the evening and were very surprised with the wonderful accommodations. After a pleasant nights sleep, we enjoyed the free breakfast and especially enjoyed speaking with the two young ladies at the front desk,(Becki & Deanne) We will certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank buckbbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad P, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience staying with us. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a bit older, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. Not too spacious but plenty of room for two people and a couple of dogs. The hotel is pet friendly and the pet fee is very reasonable. The staff is friendly and courteous. You might want to forgo the breakfast unless you enjoy plastic eggs and limp bacon. There is bread for toast, yogurt, coffee, juice, and mini muffins. All in all a wonderful alternative.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

A little bit older but decent hotel, clean comfortable room decent wifi and good cable,
super friendly staff, snacks in the evening, just a nice stay, was here for a week no problems, I will be back. This was about my fifth time I've stayed here over the years.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad P, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon.
Becki I.
Sleep Inn-Aiken

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews