We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
HIExpress.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/22
Hotels.comUS$120
Booking.comUS$120
PricelineUS$120
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
288
81
35
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
288
81
35
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quinta room was clean hot tub great stay turner falls pet lq pillows interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2021

This hotel was in a good location for our trip and it was priced very well. However, there was an awful stain on the room carpet, soap scum on the shower ledges, and an unclean bathroom floor. The sheets were old, knobby and gray. Icing on the cake came this morning when I tried to remove charging chords from the bedside outlet and the entire electrical box came out of the wall.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 37loug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Was not informed of remodeling and found hair on counter in our room that wasn’t ours. Was only told some painting on our floor. But then while staying there started they start ripping up carpet and stored dust in our room. My son and husbands allergies and sinus issues got really bad after that. Hot tub wasn’t working. Don’t get me wrong usually we love it there but not this visit. We informed the manager and the general manager about situation and that we wished they would of informed us. Asked politely could we get a room away from the carpet remove and dust. And also we got woke up to loud banging in hall at early hours, and mor carpet ripping up and dust stir. The genial manager and assistant manager said all floor are having something done. Oh your military discount any ways. Then we decided at that point, best to check out before cause of the rudeness that gave us , and remodeling causing almost to the point my son and husband trip to hospital. We checked out day early. The general manager and her assistant said again well you know you did have military discount and then said, well you know things change we changed you changed every one changed and that’s how it is bye. On top of it rudely said it. Not once apologies for room bathroom hair and dirty issue or for the not letting us know about more than some painting remodeling. Then as going out door they said oh soon we be Holiday Inn by the way. Usually we are informed of possible situations but wasn’t. Usually we treated with respect and love the stay but not this time. In fact I did end up taking son to dr and the dust and stuff there caused him some medical problems.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hclfdhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021

They are up dating, but is a very nice, clean, fast service, friendly place. Take and go breakfast had a variety of options. The pool is clean and the hot tub relaxing. The internet speed was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamarasQ5902LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Many problem issues with the check-in, reservation change, room problems, elevator issues, etc. Had also saved our points over many years and stays at La Quinta Hotels and unfortunately used them at this time with an unacceptable experience. Seemed totally disorganized due, for the most part, in the transition from La Quinta to Wyndham.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank napsinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Very nice staff and great experience but pillows were uncomfortable and bathroom could be a little cleaner. There were remains of hair in the tub. The selection of breakfast was slim but understandable due to Covid. Over all experience was pleasant and would stay again if in that area again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwoody64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews