We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Expedia.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Trip.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/08/22
HIExpress.comUS$131
Hotels.comUS$131
PricelineUS$131
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
288
81
35
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
288
81
35
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quinta sausage room was clean hot tub great stay turner falls pet lq pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2021

They are up dating, but is a very nice, clean, fast service, friendly place. Take and go breakfast had a variety of options. The pool is clean and the hot tub relaxing. The internet speed was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamarasQ5902LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Many problem issues with the check-in, reservation change, room problems, elevator issues, etc. Had also saved our points over many years and stays at La Quinta Hotels and unfortunately used them at this time with an unacceptable experience. Seemed totally disorganized due, for the most part, in the transition from La Quinta to Wyndham.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank napsinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Very nice staff and great experience but pillows were uncomfortable and bathroom could be a little cleaner. There were remains of hair in the tub. The selection of breakfast was slim but understandable due to Covid. Over all experience was pleasant and would stay again if in that area again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwoody64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

no coffee pot in the room. Old Bed, No ice buckety in the room, ter was paint all over the floors. there were long strands of black hair on the tub and floor. The curtains let in too much light for a good nights sleep

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa700515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

I read the reviews before booking and was a little nervous. Right in the door is poster saying they are under construction and excuse the dust. Yes the elevator had footprints because men were working. Our room was clean and fully stocked with the things we needed. I slept the best I have in weeks. Thanks for a nice stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thomaswZ8603TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews