We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
Agoda.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.comUS$58
PricelineUS$58
eDreamsUS$58
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
16
17
9
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
17
9
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

Originally planned on staying at another hotel in town, but I didn’t make a reservation. Some baseball tournament came through snagging most rooms in town and we ended up here. Most of the hotels in town are higher priced which surprised me for this town in Oklahoma. I’m glad we stayed here because we saved some money and it didn’t have anything really worth complaining about. The bathrooms are in some need of repair/remodel and the breakfast wasn’t very good but for the price we paid I was happy with a nice clean room and a place to rest for the night. This place falls in that category of, I would be willing to spend one night here, but would want somewhere nicer for a longer stay. Also, not quite nice enough to recommend to your friends and family because it does skirt the line between okay and not okay and you never know how they might feel about it.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 922codym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAYLA J, General Manager at Guest Inn Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We are an outdoor property, which some people like and some don't, but we do our best to keep our rooms clean and in good repair. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy breakfast, most people enjoy the biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon and sausage, but it is a matter of preference of course. I would enjoy learning what you didn't like and what you felt skirted the line, so we can fix the issue if possible. We appreciate any and all feedback as it helps us improve our service. Have a great week!

Thank you,
Kayla Jones-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Stayed one nite, while passing through, and had no issues at all. Close to Interstate, and rooms were reasonably clean. Beds were comfortable, and staff were friendly, and helpful.
We’d stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BadgerMbTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAYLA J, General Manager at Guest Inn Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are conveniently located off I-35, visible from the highway, and our staff work hard to make our guest's stay a good one. Our housekeepers, despite being a bit overwhelmed this past couple of months, have done a good job keeping our rooms clean and comfy for our guests. We thank you for choosing us when we know there are many, many choices out there and we look forward to your next visit in our area.

Thank you,
Kayla Jones-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

This is probably gonna make me sound like a real snob but, I've never given a 2nd thought about staying at an A.B.V.--I'm..an idiot! This one was Excellent. Lots of truck parking available & smoking rooms. Our room was very, very clean & very, very quiet. In addition to ice machines, you can grab a bag of ice from the deep freeze in the lobby. Probably the best water pressure in the shower Ive ever come across, that may sound odd, but Ive stayed at plenty of hotels where the water kind of trickles out & it feels like youre not getting all the soap/shampoo off? Anyway, so glad we stopped, it was a great place with unbelievable rates.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Blaise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAYLA J, General Manager at Guest Inn Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you for your excellent review! We are glad you decided to give us a try and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff, they work hard to make sure all of our guests have a clean, comfortable room to stay in. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in our area.

Thank you,
Kayla Jones-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Last minute booking i expected the worst. Exceeded my expectations .. Really clean and great custumer service! We did mot get to jump in the pool but looked very clean and organize around the property. For the price i got.. Its was a steal!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mconde552599
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAYLA J, General Manager at Guest Inn Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you have time to relax at the pool next time you are here. Have a great weekend!

Thank you,
Kayla Jones-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Nice place and very clean. AC was very very cold. Best room for $63.00 truckers rate. Bed was comfy and very clean. Just felt clean the whole time. Please try the $5.99 breakfast at jimmy egg it was good

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAYLA J, General Manager at Guest Inn Ardmore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. Next time you stay with us, give our breakfast a try, it is very good and is free with the room. Have a great weekend!

Thank you,
Kayla Jones-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews