We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Trip.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,409)
Filter reviews
1,409 results
Traveller rating
607
370
201
116
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
607
370
201
116
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar staff animation team turkey fish cleaned daily sea bodrum murat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,409 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021

I liked the hotel very much, the insanely beautiful sea, food, excellent service, clean beach. Very good accompaniment by guide-managers who help with the language, with some problems in solving medical problems, The animators have a great time with children, There are no super water slides, but there is daily exercise, yoga, water fitness. The presence of the SPA salon even more makes it possible to relax, Everything in this hotel gives you the opportunity to have fun and feel like you are on a real vacation

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 14,121,959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

The furniture in the rooms is old and not well maintained. The rooms are not properly cleaned. You may find rust in bathrooms. Actually, we complained about this at the reception and they changed our room, but the new one was no big improvement. So, the most of the rooms offer the same poor conditions. The food is ok, but not for the pretended 5 stars. Not all the free activities are actually available (like the thermal bath at SPA or kayaking). They have a great animation team, which involve the tourists in many activities and they spread good vibes. However, as bottom line, this accommodation not worth the money and I do not recommend it. See attached photos.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 751valentinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

I've been in Kadikale last week ... for sure is not a 5 stars hotel... max 3... and they know this. The rooms are old .. and partial dirty ... i think the furniture was not change since the hotel was build, the food was not so great ... but you can find options and for sure is not ultra all inclusive. Now the goods things: they have an incredible animation team that will give you a good vibe and will involve you in many activities. The view is amazing ... the pools are ok.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 370oanac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

It was a really good journey! We met many interesting people and many interesting places. There where trips with so knowledgeable and nice guards. Staff, waiters and barmans - so cute and communicative. You can talk with them even in Polish. Every day you can take part in many activities and show times. Rooms are good and food is really tasty. And the views - it is a very beautiful place. I can recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MartaW2743
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Most terrible hotel. Do not in any way visit. Dirt junk awful staff. If you want to ruin your vacation, then you are here. Old killed numbers. The food is very bad. Everything is very sad.If you want to have a good rest, think and choose another hotel. This is not 5 stars. Awful 3 star hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank N5425RB_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews