We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
59
29
14
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
29
14
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location sea view restaurants and bars turkey small hotel rooms are clean gullet mustafa castle bay balcony bodrum
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Great view from our balcony looking west towards the sunset above the castle.
Would highly recommend the 4th floor refurbished apartments with glass balcony, great for people watching.
Good location for access to old town area.
Lovely view from the breakfast room balcony of the bay, nice start to the day.
Bonus was that this small Hotel did have a lift to all rooms & had excellent wifi reception.

Breakfast is a very basic continental/Turkish. You can pay extra for fresh orange juice & omelettes ect.

Room Tip: Best rooms are on 4th floor with balcony views of the sea & castle (only 3 available)
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappySapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Hello everybody!
I and my BF visited Bodrum for couple of days. I like Bodrum. it is a very beautiful place. The hotel is very cozy. We had an amazing room with a sea view. I think the location of the hotel is a big advantage. It is located in the calm area but very close to the main street with the restaurants and bars. So, you can sleep without problems which is very important when you want to rest. The price is worthy. The breakfast is very good. Rooms are clean and have an amazing view. The staff is very pleasant and polite. They are ready to help whenever you need. I really recommend this hotel! I am sure you will not regret!

Room Tip: I recommend to choose a room with sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Liliia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights. The panorama was stunning and walking distance to everything. Very friendly and helpful staff who are highly professional. Room was extremely comfy and spacious with almost everything you need.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ilkay E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Good quality/price rate, good stuff, great location and view. You can go everywhere by walk, near the sea and bars but not noisy. Rooms are clean and cosy. Bar street, good restaurants around, little streets, and castle nesebi. İ Will come again, thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank boratanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent choice, great location. We chose the 'couples room' - 3 only. 10/10. With balcony on 4th floor- simply breathtaking vistas. We chose Oct because its post season meaning that Halikarnas nightclub is closed(adj to hotel- noisy late nights). At roughly R950/n/room or 210lira. Only disappointment was lacklustre bfast... no ATD or special touches 3/10. Bodrum and suurounds were wonderful.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews