We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This room is about 30m2 of a corner room, it's large enough, quiet and very cozy room for you
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This room is about 30m2 of a corner room, it's large enough, quiet and very cozy room for you
Place is peaceful and quiet, its a perfect combination of living in a city and a serene getaway.
2in1 washer/dryer Combo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture, Kinki

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trevin201...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a pleasant stayed at Nagai and the host, hossy..is wonderful! Its close to midosuji line and Nagai JR station. With midosuji line, you can get to namba, umeda without transfer. Nagai is a local area with less foreigner but nevertheless it's a place you gets to enjoy how the local people lives. Its amazing to see the number of people who comes from different ages riding the bike each morning to school, work and supermarket. It was an amazing journey to learn so much from the Japanese. I loves Osaka and I loves staying at N°5 Condominium. Thanks Hossy....you are a great host!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
They were awesome!
They make a favorable impression on person! also there have very thoughtful and considerate and polite and respectful.
I'm so lucky and happy they pick out my room, our communicating was very smooth and also it was enjoyable,
because they were friendly!
They were follow the house rules and also used tidy up and clean for our room.
That really helped us out! You would be lucky if have them stay in your home! Thanks a lot, welcome back anytime!

"ARIGATO GOZAIMASHITA""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
archana p
bangalore
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with an awesome cool host!”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Hossy our host at Osaka was really helpful and welcoming from the time we initiated our booking at Osaka. He had shared all the information we would need to get to his place and it was so clear that we dint have to ask any help at all.

After our arrival at his place ( though a little late, he was very patient and thank you so much for being so nice to us) he briefed us about the property. Handed over a big booklet with everything we would need to know about Osaka from places to visit, things to do/must do, food to try. His apartment was well equipped with everything we need for our stay. So again a very homely feeling.

The apartment has a short walk before we got to places to eat , there are very nice places you can try within the locality. there is a huge park which we went for our morning walks. Overall a very nice place, well connected by trains!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything starting from the host to the apartment..we miss hossy!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
They were awesome! They make a favorable impression on person! also there have very thoughtful and considerate and polite and respectful. I'm so lucky and happy they pick out my room, our communicating was very smooth and also it was enjoyable, because they were friendly! They were follow the house rules and also used tidy up and clean for our room. That really helped us out! You would be lucky if have them stay in your home!
Thanks a lot, welcome back anytime!
"ARIGATO GOZAIMASHITA"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
369mash
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BILLIANT”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The location is not far from Namba. It is few stations (just take 15mins), this COZY apartment is located at Nagai Station and just 5mins walk from JR and 3mins from subway.

I will highly recommend to my friends to this apartment. Clean, tidy, all like the name very cozy and with individual toilet and bathroom. With fridge, washing machine, microwave, sink. A small table with two chairs and enough towels for my 5nights stay. Just to remind you all you need to throw your rubbish yourself. It is just outside the building.

The landlord HOZZY is a very very nice guy and speak fluent English. His office is just next door to the apartment.

For my next stays in Osaka. I can assure all I will encore to stay at HOZZY's apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Only the bed. No support
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
They were awesome!
They make a favorable impression on person! also there have very thoughtful and considerate and polite and respectful.
I'm so lucky and happy they pick out my room, our communicating was very smooth and also it was enjoyable,
because they were friendly!
They were follow the house rules and also used tidy up and clean for our room.
That really helped us out! You would be lucky if have them stay in your home! Thanks a lot, welcome back anytime!

"ARIGATO GOZAIMASHITA""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing