We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
24
36
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
36
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry facilities superior twin room department store close to the train station nice hotel walking distance snow monkey park elevator convenience accommodation tokyo bus bathroom floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Stay here 3 night. Room is very clean.
We stay in superior twin room.Breakfast is very good
Hotel is close to railway station
There are many restaurant nearby
We love ikinari steak near hotel
Take bus to zinkoji is very easy at bus stand no1

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Payong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

I'm really happy we chose this hotel for our stay in Nagano. It was very conveniently located just across the street from the train station, and walking distance to lots of sightseeing spots. I was delighted with the room. It was a great way to ease into the experience of traveling to Japan, where space is at a premium. There were lots of thoughtful touches in the room, from the free smartphone to the instant coffee, to the compact seating area to the awning windows that actually open to let in the fresh air. I loved this place and would definitely go back. Also, laundry facilities. Very helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is ideal. It's right opposite the train station so you can't miss it and there's a department store nearby and of course a thousand and one restaurants. Just be mindful that breakfast gets a little cramped but the food is enjoyable.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Tyra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The only negative thing I could think of about this hotel was that the elevators don't all go to every floor. That's it.

Aside from that, there are english-speaking staff, the laundry facilities automatically dispense detergent, the rooms are larger than in your standard business hotel, and the TVs have english CNN. All of that pales in comparison to the in-room phone, though. Each room has a multi-lingual smartphone that you're encouraged to take with you for google maps or phone calls, which is so far beyond what any other business hotel I've stayed at provided. Truly next level service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The Hotel is just accross the road from the Train Station.
The room is a good size and has a kettle and Fridge.
The Wi-Fi worked very well.
There are plenty of restaurants closr by.
It is about 20 minutes walk to the large Temple. A bit pricey for the convenience of being close to the Train Station.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews