We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, friendly people”
Review of Dacic Grill

Dacic Grill
Ranked #35 of 298 Restaurants in Timisoara
Price range: US$2 - US$47
Description: Fresh, and tasty grill located in Timisoara, Romania. Wide selections of maturated meat and drinks. Open daily from 10 AM to 11 PM
Restaurant details
Description: Fresh, and tasty grill located in Timisoara, Romania. Wide selections of maturated meat and drinks. Open daily from 10 AM to 11 PM
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

It was first time here but surely it gained a place in my top 3 best burgers in town.
Definitely will visit again.
Keep up it up guys.

3  Thank Tibi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentin P, Owner at Dacic Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018


Hello Tibi, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed our food and staff. See you next time! All the best! Dacic Grill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

So my boyfriend and I really enjoyed it here! :D The food is really good, but make sure you are hungry when you get there: the portions are huuuge :)) Our waiter, Mihai, made us feeel really comfortable and relaxed.
We had pork ribs (700 gr, wow!) and a beef salad (with pomegranate, avocado and sun-dried tomatoes which were definitely a plus). The potatoes are something different, the way they cook them makes them realy flavoursome.
Go for Dacic Grill! ;) Your stomach will thank you.

2  Thank Claudia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentin P, Owner at Dacic Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018


Hello Claudia, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed our food and staff. See you next time! All the best! Dacic Grill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

It was a great experience, the food that we ordered was very good, had an unique taste and texture and the best thing is that the price matches the quality and the quantity of what you get. Also, the waiter was very nice and he made a warm and comfortable ambient for us.

3  Thank Marius P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentin P, Owner at Dacic Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018


Hello Marius, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed our food and staff. See you next time! All the best! Dacic Grill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Tasty food , big portions , good service.

The ribs are very well cooked , marinated and tasty.

If you are hungry it is the best place to calm down :)))

2  Thank Birzovan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentin P, Owner at Dacic Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello Birzovan, thank you for the wonderful review!
We're so happy you enjoyed our food and staff.
See you next time!
All the best! Dacic Grill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

We had a dinner with some friends and the food and the service were great; our waiter was very helpful and very professional.
Perfect experience !!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank florin221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentin P, Owner at Dacic Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello Florin, thank you for the wonderful review!
We're so happy you enjoyed our food and staff.
See you next time!
All the best! Dacic Grill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dacic Grill also viewed

Timisoara, Timis County
Timisoara, Timis County
 
Timisoara, Timis County
 
Timisoara, Timis County
Timisoara, Timis County
 

Been to Dacic Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing