We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kabayan Hotel Pasay
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Bed and Breakfast(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$25
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Conrad Manila(Pasay)
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveller rating
495
738
330
116
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
738
330
116
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrt lrtfree breakfastaffordable pricefast foodeasy accessshort staystandard roomsm mall of asiapadcapsuleairportdormmanilasolochowkingedsataft
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

please take a look at the sides and corners of the bed there are dusts and ants...in your dormitory type accommodation. although i really like to stay in your hotel because of the friendly and accommodating staff, not to mention considerate and helpful. kudos to them.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrepedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are taking note of your observation for our immediate service improvement. Kabayan Hotel aims to provide our guest a safe and comfortable stay. We apologize that you experience otherwise. Our staff will be happy to learn that you have appreciated their service.

We hope to welcome you again at Kabayan Hotel to give you a different and more pleasant stay.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staffs should be more delightful to guests. Me and my husband experienced staying at some hotels in Pasay and we could tell the difference. It's not a complain however I hope you can improve it. The location is for sure an advantage.

Room Tip: check the room before guests get inside we saw a rolled door matt in the bathroom, and catched a few ants.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariamelizabethb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review. We are taking note of your observation and our staff's attention has been called to ensure our guests requirement are attended to and due courtesy is given. Kabayan Hotel strives to give our guests a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize that you have experienced otherwise. We are glad that you have appreciated our location, most transient travellers do see this as a great advantage when they stay at Kabayan Hotel.

Again, we thank you for posting your review. We look forward in serving you again so we can provide you a different and more pleasant stay.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel! The Hotel is conveniently near on the bus terminals and train stations, considering I need to get to the Airport and other places within Metro Manila almost everyday so having the transportations near this place was a real blessing.

I do have a problem with the internet connection, I hope they plan to improve it in the near future.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emeraldss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review. Our close proximity to the airports, provincial bus terminals, train stations and shopping malls made us a preferred accommodation by most transient travellers. We are glad that you appreciated this advantage as well. We are taking note of your observation about our internet connection and immediate improvement is being undertaker to address this.

Again, we thank you for posting your review. We look forward in serving you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I requested a bottom bunk, but was told at check in that only top beds were available. I agreed to a top bunk, as I was only staying one night. Upon entering the room, I discovered that four bottom beds in the capsule room were available. Staff clearly lied and also assigned worst bed. Also was not accommodated with meal ticket usage. Please hire better staff who know how to better take care of guests, even those traveling solo and just spending one night.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j_lang99199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your review. We understand you, and be assured that we will look into this matter. Kabayan Hotel strives to deliver utmost comfort and convenience to our guest. We apologize that you have experienced otherwise. We've taken note of your observation and the Front Desk Manager have been assigned to look into this matter for our immediate service improvement.

Again, we thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again to give you a different and more pleasant experience.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I highly recommend this hotel for ofw’s who are going or returning from abroad who have nowhere to stay in Manila. Going POEA? Just cross the overpass & MRT is waiting for you! Going DFA , MOA? There’s a hotel shuttle available, u want to commute? Taxi’s are just in front of the hotel entrance & jeepneys on the right side of the hotel.

Room Tip: I suggest on solo pad room to pls install a spray faucet for washing instead of “tabo” or plastic mug for convenient washing after a pee ☺️
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tasalcedo35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your feedback. We are greatful for your recommendation of Kabayan Hotel. Heartfelt reviews like yours make all our efforts to serve our guests truly worthwhile. Be assured that we will continue to strive and improve our service. We hope you have signed on our Kabayan Privilege Card program so we can continuously update you of our seasonal discounts and offered perks.

Again, we thank you for your review. We look forward in serving you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews