We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Expedia.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Agoda.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Official SiteUS$141
travelup.comUS$175
PricelineUS$158
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,660)
Filter reviews
6,660 results
Traveller rating
4,518
1,587
351
117
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,518
1,587
351
117
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residence club jasmine restaurant greenbelt mall living room green belt the executive lounge business trip excellent hotel breakfast buffet star hotel josephine val rem yhe manila dimsum shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 6,660 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent service by Deo, REM and Jowie
They are very respectful and courteous to every guests.
Will come back with friends and try their lunch buffet soon
Thank you also for the chef who made my breakfast

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jesusfS266IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, General Manager at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear jesusfS266IH,

Thank you very much for your warm compliments on the service of our associates. I appreciate the kind remarks which I will share with Deo, Rem and Jowie.

We hope to welcome and have you and your friends at Cafe 1228 soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Stayed her a few weeks back and as this was our first time to have a staycation since the pandemic, we felt absolutely safe (considering that I am a such a germophobe and absolutely terrified of catching any disease esp Covid. The rooms were spacious enough for a family of three (with a rambunctious energy ball). We also enjoyed some room service meals and everything was delicious. Thoroughly enjoyed the privacy of The Residence Club, with special thanks to Jamie, Hazel, Wilson, and Liza who were all very helpful and welcomed us with warm greetings every time we'd come up. The Housekeeping and In-room Dining staff are worth commending as well, always very helpful and ready to assist with warm smiles and careful attention. We enjoyed nightly strolls at nearby Greenbelt, Glorietta, and. Landmark Mall especially since they are literally right outside the hotel. We were actually planning on only staying for a night but had just a fantastic time that we extended for 2-3 more nights. Hats off to the General Manager as well, very visible and always present. Excellent stay. Will be back soon!

Room tip: Book the Residence Club Rooms
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank crumbs g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, General Manager at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear crumbs g,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. It was a pleasure to read your kind feedback and learn that you had an excellent staycation with us. We are pleased to note that you felt safe during your stay and that you enjoyed our services and facilities as well as the location of the hotel. Your warm compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team.

Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome and have you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

We have great experience.

It was a good vacation, my family had a great stay here.

We will definitely comeback soon and recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Also a good service thanks to Deo , Rem and Jowie.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chelseapK6302XL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, General Manager at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear chelseapK6302XL,

Thank you very much for sharing your review and recommending our hotel to your friends and family. I am pleased to know that you and your family had a great stay experience. Rest assured that your warm compliments will be shared with Deo, Rem and Jowie.

Again, thank you for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

good mood and kind people there
especially staff named WILLSON was so kind

I like delicious breakfast and cocktail time

enjoy stay with them and have good buisiness trip or your wonderful vacation!!!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yama20220522
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, General Manager at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear yama20220522,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review and recommend our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that you appreciated the service of our associates as well as our breakfast and cocktail offering.

We hope to welcome and have you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

thank you mr wilson for your great service. We will definitely visit again. Great food. Very welcoming staff.Get the residence deluxe room to avail the complimentary benefits you wont be dissapointed.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 987mcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, General Manager at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear 987mcl,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. It is indeed an honor to be recognized as the best hotel in Makati.

We appreciate your warm compliments and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews