We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and comfy”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area
Living room Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Dining area
Living room
Entrance
Living room
Modern Kitchen
Living area
Main bedroom
Main Bedroom
Toilet, bathroom bedroom1
Second large bedroom
Second bedroom
Toilet bathroom
bedroom 2
Small 3 rd bedroom with bunk beds
Toilet bathroom 
small 3rd bedroom
Main Balcony
Balcony Views
Interior of the building
Secured entrance to Europa complex
Building Complex
Children's play area within our secured compound
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Auddie D
1 review
“Clean and comfy”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I spent few days in baguio with my fam and chose to stay in Europa Condominium. Mrs Mia was very welcoming while her unit is truly clean and comfy. Highly recommended for small or big groups. Two rooms are spacious and one small room with double deck all of which has en suite. The location is also a bonus as it situated in the heart of the city. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gracemG24...
Townsville, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing place!!!”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Europa condo is situated in the most ideal location, everything was walking distance so it was great for getting around beautiful Baguio City and checking out all the sight-seeing spots such as Burnham Park and Camp John Hay! There's lots of restaurants nearby, but if you wanted to cook yourself, the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped with all the cooking utensils you could ever need. It was also a very comfortable place, amenities were great, with lots of room to lounge and relax, and the beautiful manager May was so friendly and accommodating. I had such a memorable and wonderful time in Baguio, and I will definitely stay here again next time!

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinkybimb...
Pasig, Philippines
1 review
“Baguio Trancient”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It was a nice place, we’ve been here 4-5 times already, the place is very spacious and relaxing. It feels like home.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenpela...
2 reviews
“Perfect for the whole family”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a wonderful time in the condo. We are a family of 13 with the baby. All the things we need for cooking are there. The beds are comfortable. The place is quiet and you can surely have a good night's rest. The location is near to places to visit in Baguio. I'd like also to thank May for being so accommodating and attending to our needs.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Miliz...
1 review
“Location and property”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place is very quiet snd safe . Near Burnham park and other tourists site. The condo itself is very spacious and clean , feels like your home .

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing