We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Trip.com
US$185
View deal
Agoda.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.comUS$120
TravelocityUS$120
CheapTicketsUS$120
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
650
380
100
35
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
650
380
100
35
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le chef garden view camp john hay pine trees baguio city piano bar bedroom suite breakfast buffet christmas season fresh air summer capital raisin bread forest lodge manor philippines promo commissary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed our stay. From clean rooms to accommodating staff and good food! We’ll definitely come back! Thanks to Ms. Analyn for the smooth transaction & warm welcome ❤️❤️❤️ and to everyone who assisted us throughout our stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank angelalbano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear angelalbano,

We would like to extend our sincerest thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at The Manor at Camp John Hay. We are honored by your recommendation.

Thank you for your commendations on our rooms, food and accommodating staff, especially Analyn. We are truly proud to have passionate and dedicated individuals in our team.

We look forward to your next visit.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Manor is our home away from home. Waking up with a nice and relaxing view of pine trees. Staffs are very accommodating. Rooms are old classic but well maintained. During this pandemic We already stayed 3x and it's this hotel that We trust when it comes to proper disinfection and sanitization. The Manor will always be the best hotel in Baguio City.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Istleleigh24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Istleleigh24,

It is always our pleasure to receive glowing reviews from our loyal guests. We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with relaxing stay whilst ensuring that all health and safety protocols are adhered to.

We look forward to your 4th visit and we would like to ensure that it will be another getaway worth remembering.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

They see to it your all good for the day when you arrive their there at the triage assisting and when you need antigen they Assist you too . And when your ready to have a meal or at your room Already going to rest ! Its a feeling being at home ! Keep it up and continue doing what your doing ! The service you give is important to us customers that’s why we keep coming back !

Room tip: Creat more parking areas for manor clients and create bike trails for your guest you have a voa area that could accommodate a bike trails
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Inspire65231537677
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Inspire65231537677,

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent experience with us from the time you arrived in Baguio, to the day we bid you farewell.

It gives us a great sense of reward whenever our guests feel that they were well taken care of. Your kind words have been shared with the team and everyone would like to assure you of their continued passion and dedication in delivering the best Manor-style service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Staff are all accomodating.. minimum health standard are difinitely observed.We love the pastries here. It is a good place to relax Without going out of town.. Just enjoying our own baguio with family.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 247read
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 247read,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at The Manor at Camp John Hay.

Your feedback is encouraging as we strive to provide our guest a memorable and safe experience.

It would certainly be our pleasure to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

WFH requires occasional rest somewhere close, in utmost safety and in affordable luxury. The Manor offers that much needed respite, redefined by the new normal but with its excellent service retained.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ambassador800166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ambassador800166,

It was a pleasure having you at The Manor at Cap John Hay. We are delighted that we were able to provide you a respite from WFH.

Please be assured of our continued dedication to service excellence while we observe and uphold our industry-leading health and safety standards for everyone.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews