We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$183
View deal
Expedia.com
US$183
View deal
eDreams
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
TravelocityUS$183
CheapTicketsUS$183
Orbitz.comUS$183
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
168
60
21
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
60
21
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line tomato cream soup cristal restaurant mashed potatoes trout the staff were extremely helpful hot water coffee plantation beautiful place lodge tours shuttle panama town canoing hiking taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Very nice, cosy and comfortable room and spacious shower
The partly open restaurant had a fantasic view over the village, food was very good.
Lots of things to do like hiking through the forests, canopying and coffee testing

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 440silvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

This was a great experience in Panama. We did all of the adventures at the resort from the zip line to the suspension bridges to the coffee plantation tour.
The rooms were basic but very clean and the beds very comfortable.
The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced.
I can't say enough good things about the staff. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My wife lost her cell phone which is a story in itself but the staff found it through some great detective work and shipped it to our accommodation 6 hours away.
The only possible negative is the resort is about 8 KM from the town of Boquete but there is a free shuttle that runs during the day. If you miss the shuttle, taxis are available.
If you are in Boquete this is where you want to stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank oldguy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020

The hotel is set in an excellent area if you have a car you are stuck there with not much to do unless you do their tours or hire expensive taxis as it’s far out of Boquete. There is really no where for guests to go during their stay and no information given about the property and what they offer. It would be nice for guests to walk thru the property while they are there otherwise not much to do.
Breakfast is ok at best. Nice lodge type setting.

Room tip: Room 1 is the worst, very close to the kitchen area. There is storage along side of that room so its very noisy.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rdparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

It was a rainy cloudy day but the views were amazing! From the most scared to the most adventurous we all enjoyed the mounting excitement of longer and longer zip lines, together with the kindness and smiles of all our guides. A MUST DO!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 141alessandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

The Restaurant is delicious the atmosphere is super nice and the place is magical with the Volcán Barú in front and The Boquete Town at the foot of the Volcano, Coffee plantation, flower plantations, strawberries and soo many Orchids. Just beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Seecostawithallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews