We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$111
View deal
Hotels.comUS$111
PricelineUS$138
TravelocityUS$111
eDreamsUS$138
CheapTicketsUS$111
Orbitz.comUS$111
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
261
55
17
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
261
55
17
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet lovely hotel villa volcano town gym river sound
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

What a lovely place. Great staff stunning views. Amazing food. We stayed in a 3 bed villa and self catered. But also had breakfast and lunch in the hotel which was really nice. Loved the pool and walk down to the waterfall.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Inspired2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020

Stayed here with a group of seven in one of the spacious villas—3 rooms, 4 beds plus a pullout sofa bed...could have accommodated 10 easily. Included breakfast buffet with stunning views f the valley and river below. Only drawback was the distance to the center of town and lack of reliable transportation. Overall an awesome visit!

Room tip: We had a villa which was separated from the main hotel...a short walk, but the rain made it longer.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panagringo930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

We'd eaten here before, but had never stayed overnight. The property is beautifully maintained and the room was clean, with excellent A/C and very comfortable beds. The food at the restaurant, both for breakfast and dinner, was really tasty. The breakfast buffet had good variety and the food was well-prepared. The coffee from the coffee bar was also delicious. I'd highly recommend a stay here, despite its being about a twenty-minute drive to the heart of Boquete. One minor nit was the sound of the restaurant's exhaust fan on the roof above our room. It wasn't extremely bothersome but was noticeable.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 116keng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

The hotel is really pretty, I would recommend asking for the rooms inside the lobby area because renting a villa you don't get any view and if you don't have a car it is very complicated to move around. Also if you rent a one bedroom villa you get a house with a door in the middle that you can listen everyone in the room next to you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jgoodi304594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

Beautiful views. Peaceful, great outdoor play areas for kids, including a nice pool at a sunny spot. Their restaurant is by far the best in Boquete, no doubt, the care they put into each specific recipe is beyond anything else. Good for Boquete to have such an amazing retreat for the body and soul. Looking forward to being back.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mavsurfer55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews