We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atana Khasab(Khasab)
US$192
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Taif Tours Accommodation(Khasab)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Khasab Hotel(Khasab)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lake Hotel(Khasab)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
259
329
104
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
329
104
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslulu hypermarketno alcoholdhow cruisenice hoteldry hotelsister propertykids poolduplex roomnice designsmall poolsea viewomani styleplay areaomani hospitalitycomfortable stayrooms are largekhasab castle
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, nice ambiance and quiet place

Hidden gem for short and quick escape gateway - enjoy the drive to the hotel

Although it’s july but we had good time and never felt the heat - Air conditioned rooms and well designed except for little humidity which I believe can be adjusted

Staff were very helpful and smiling all the time

Felt home



  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aisha a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtanaHotels, General Manager at Atana Musandam, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aisha,

Thank you so much for sharing a five star review about your stay here with us, we are being endlessly thankful for your warm and encouraging comments addressed to our hotel product and service.

Thank you once again for giving us the wonderful opportunity of hosting you and impatiently waiting for your next visit to your second home Atana Musandam Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Victor Visser
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We took a mid summer break from Dubai to the Atana Mussandam Hotel for 2 nights. We found the hotel well located right adjacent to the fishing harbour and should you take a Dhow trip is a very close. It was HOT, so we just relaxed at the hotel, and in it's pool. Note the Hotel is

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtanaHotels, General Manager at Atana Musandam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mark,

We truly appreciate your five star review of your recent holiday in Atana Musandam Hotel. We are pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday here at our sunny hotel.

Wish to welcome you back to Atana soon to enjoy the serene beauty of Musandam peninsula.

Kind Regards,
Victor Visser
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Great hotel, great location, great breakfast, great staff. Everything was great - and wonderful. I would highly recommend it. The normal price is a bit high, but we used a Groupon coupon which made it affordable.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TMH718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtanaHotels, General Manager at Atana Musandam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear “TMH718”

Thank you for sharing your constructive review about your recent holiday with us at Atana Musandam Hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear that we contributed to a most blissful and unforgettable time at our sunny hotel and that you so enjoyed the hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Atana again soon.

Kind Regards,
Victor Visser
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Very nice hotel,friendly and helpful staff. Value for money. Rooms are comfortable and well themed. Use of wood gives an elegant look . Good family hotel and good location..
Prefer to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nazeer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtanaHotels, General Manager at Atana Musandam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Nazeer,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Atana Musandam Hotel and for sharing an uplifting five star review. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we are grateful for your nice words addressed to hotel facilities and services.

Look forward to your next visit to our sunny hotel to enjoy the Omani hospitality in Atana way.

Kind Regards,
Victor Visser
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We spent a lovely relaxing weekend, all the staff are great! Mazher at reception so pleasant and helpful.
Beautiful hotel, nice ambiance, can't wait to return! One thing lacking is alcohol liscence. Beds comfortable, with soft sheets and pillows. Pool was amazing!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trish h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtanaHotels, General Manager at Atana Musandam, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Trish,

Thank you very much for sharing a five star review about your recent stay at our sunny hotel. At Atana, we endeavor to cater the needs of each guest and it seems this effort has paid off in creating a wonderful experience for you. We are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday and really appreciate your kind comments regarding your experience.

We are looking forward to host you again in Atana Musandam Hotel to experience Omani hospitality in the Atana way.

Kind Regards,
Victor Visser
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews