We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$434
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Fairfield Inn
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Karl S
Camdenton, Missouri

Nice hotel for connecting through LaGuardia!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Jan 2024via mobile
Clean room, friendly staff, free airport shuttle. This was a nice hotel, rooms are modern but a bit small. The breakfast was average, but this was a great location to LaGuardia airport for our next days flight to Europe. Walkable to several restaurants. There is a lot of road noise in the room 24 hours a day, but that’s more because of location in the city!
Date of stay: January 2024
Room Tip: Check their website for list of amenities and parking availability. Decent restaurants within...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
1.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$335
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $335
2.3 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$329
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $329
0.5 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Tripadvisor
$434
Fully refundable
  • Fairfield Inn
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Lobby – Sitting Area & Communal Table
Tripadvisor
$677
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $677
3.7 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Tripadvisor
$404
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$523
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $523
2.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Vista LIC Hotel, Best Western Premier Collection
Tripadvisor
$284
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$268
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • TownePlace Suites
3.4 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Fitness centre
Booking.com
  • SpringHill Suites
  • Expedia.com
    $421
  • Hotels.com
3.4 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Astoria
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
101
146
48
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
101
146
48
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk complimentary shuttle breakfast sandwich stayed here for one night laguardia driver airport cereal ny flight neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2023

This hotel is just ok. It is very small but maybe that’s what you get in this area. The lobby stair area is super congested and I did not find the staff super helpful. The rooms are very small which make it hard if you have more than 2 guests.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2023

This hotel is larger than I had imagined it to be. It can be a tad bit noisy since it is located right by the highway. There are great restaurants around the area. Queens, in general, is an extremely diverse borough of NYC.

I needed the space to conduct interviews and there were plenty of it for private conversations.

The staff were wonderful. They took their time and demonstrated patience when answering all of my questions. Overall, I had a fantastic experience there. Specifically, Emili was very helpful with some questions and concerns I had. We communicated both via email and phone and she was extremely responsive.

I would definitely return!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

Good location with plenty of parking. Rooms comfortable, good bathroom and quiet at night. Breakfast on the basic side, not a lot of choice but was replenished well. 10 minute walk to subway. Area felt safe. Staff friendly.

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AileachBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2022

We stayed here one night in between JFK and LaGuardia flights. Pros: The staff was excellent, very pleasant and professional. They took care of our special request. Breakfast started at 6:30 and had a selection of hot items, cereals and breads. LaGuardia shuttle runs on the half hour and it is 10 minutes away. Cons: Room was ok but could use a few updates, but was clean. Location is not ideal as it is located near a busy road and highway. Heard car horns honking and some road noise, not really a problem for our sleeping, but it may depend where your room is. Food is an issue as there really wasn't much within walking distance and perhaps not being that comfortable with the neighborhood. The staff gave us a recommendation for Italian food which arrived within 30 minutes and was quite good.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelkbtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2022 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the service is terrible at the front desk in the afternoon and evening. I only continue to stay because it’s for my work. I am about to recommend we all stay elsewhere. The maid service is terrible. They don’t serve breakfast until too late for business travelers and I asked for a plate and/ or bowl and was told by front desk they don’t have any. Lazy and unprofessional staff!

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank c w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews