We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emeraude Beach Attitude
Nearby Hotels
US$220
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Solana Beach(Belle Mare)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Beach Mauritius(Belle Mare)
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LUX* Belle Mare(Belle Mare)
US$279
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Villa Hotel Mauritius(Belle Mare)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$514
US$371
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
US$190
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$549
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Villas Mauritius(Belle Mare)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambre Mauritius(Belle Mare)
US$344
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,621)
Filter reviews
1,621 results
Traveller rating
866
523
152
50
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
866
523
152
50
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall roadcrossing the roadstar hotelglass bottom boatfree tripsmall hotelall inclusive packagethree startowel animalsstar servicespa staffgames roomtwo weeksaux cerfgrilled fishtea coffeethe hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,621 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel. Very near to beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We got nice vegetarian food for the stay. The rooms are cosy and clean. Very helpful housekeeping. I will recommend this for everyone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pushkar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0tels_Management, General Manager at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pushkar,

Thank you very much for choosing Emeraude Beach Attitude for your holidays and for recommending us to other travelers.

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed our overall resort along with the service offered by our Family Members. Your heart-warming words made them very happy.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for another great stay

Best Regards,
Sunny Aundoo
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is set opposite the stunning Belle Mare beach, and although you do need to cross a road, there is always someone there to help you do this safely and the road is not busy.
The staff here are very friendly and go out of their way to be as helpful as possible. They even bring your drinks to the beach, and serve you a snack at 1100, so you do not miss anything of the AI experience. The pools are good, but those who stay by the pool do miss the beach experience, which made my holiday. The food is varied, and there is a good flavour of Mauritian cuisine as well, as Indian and International.
The rooms are kept very clean, and tidy, and even though there was a cyclone when I was there, the whole area was cleaned of leaves and other debris very quickly. This is a 3*hotel, however the attention to detail, and friendliness and helpfulness of the staff really mean you feel you are in a 4*.

Room Tip: The superior rooms are more spacious, but the other rooms have a balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JDTRAVELBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0tels_Management, General Manager at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good morning,

Thank you very much for choosing Emeraude Beach Attitude for your holidays.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed our overall resort.

It is such a pleasure to read that you would give us a 4-star rating for service. Our Family Members are indeed our biggest assets. Your encouraging words made them very happy.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards,
Sunny Aundoo
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a pleasant stay here. Room are neat and crisp. We get all continental food here. Clean pools and ptivate beach access. Complementary glass bottom boat and snorkeling. Best place to stay. Staffs over here are very friendly and hospitality is awesome.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Harini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The atmosphere here will jus make yu stay here forever. The staffs are very helpful here and made our stay a peaceful and happy one. Will like to be back soon here. Food is jus awesome and yu can eat all cusines. Lots of plants and trees which makes you feel more comfortable and breath fresh air. The beach is jus opposite to the hotel and

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Hitesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0tels_Management, General Manager at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hitesh,

Thank you very much for choosing Emeraude Beach Attitude for your stay and for sharing your experience.

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed our overall resort along with the hospitality of our Family Members. Your encouraging words touched them all.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Best Regards,
Sunny Aundoo
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just wanted to say how welcoming and helpful the staff where during our time here. They made sure you couldnt want for anything. The resort itself is beautiful and with it being a smaller in comparison to others available we felt the service you got was more personal in comparison to other places we have stayed.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews